2/6 SCRABBLE PMPS 256

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
yesterday's condo

AMPS 210
Morning everyone, nice low yellow to start the day. Thanks Dyana, Sienne & Marje for the advice last night, I think I am going to hold this dose for at least anther cycle & see if we can get some more greens! I just have to put my patient pants on!
Both kitties greeted me at the door when I got home from work a little whle ago. I love when they do that. Of course they have been hounding me for the last hour for food. Scrabble jumped up on the arm of the couch & just kept poking me in the arm, too funny!! :lol: :lol:
Off to bed in a bit. Hope everyone has a wonderful day, hugs & prayers to all the kitties!
 
Re: 2/6 SCRABBLE AMPS 210

I hope you get your wish. Have a good night/sleep ;-)
 
Re: 2/6 SCRABBLE AMPS 210

Morning Michelle,

Lots of yellows on the board this morning. Hope Scrabble gives you some action later, think blues and greens buddy, k? My kitties poke me when they want something too, I think it is so cute, they try to be so gentle when they do it. Good luck with the dosecrease when you decide to, hope it helps bring consistent lower numbers.

Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 2/6 SCRABBLE AMPS 210

Good Night Michelle,
sleep well and I hope you get up to some beautiful numbers from Scrabble!! It's a nice low yellow to start the day ... Scrabble do you have some nice blues and greens waiting in there? Bring 'em on out and make momma smile. ok? Take good care my dear. hugs and scritches from us. mary and ollie
 
Re: 2/6 SCRABBLE AMPS 210

Good Night Michelle I-)

Hope Scrabble has some nice numbers ready for when you get up :smile:

Have a great day!
 
Re: 2/6 SCRABBLE AMPS 210

Come on down nice and easy Scrabble and let your bean get some much needed rest. Have a great day Michelle!
 
Re: 2/6 SCRABBLE AMPS 210

Morning Michelle ~O) ~O) ~O)

I love the greeting when you got home. Somehow that is always the best. They missed you! too funny too on how once that was done it was feed me, and why are you so slow... :lol:

Good luck too with Scrabble's dosing. Sometimes they just need a little time to settle into a dose to be able to see what they really can do with it. Hope Scrabble will like this one. He is off to a great start today. Blues next Scrabble?

Enjoy your day today. I hope it is a good one.
 
Re: 2/6 SCRABBLE AMPS 210 +4.5 52 +6 68

Morning recap
Amps 210
+4 52
+6.5 68
Wow the board is finally up! Great morning for scrabble finally! I couldn't wait to post the green smiley face. Glad I decided to hold the dose. I am slowly learning his patterns this go around & it seems he needs time to settle into a dose!
 
Re: 2/6 SCRABBLE AMPS 210 +4.5 52 +6 68 +8.5 122

+8.5 122
S0 happy with his cycle today! Wish I could have visited more condo's today but with the board down all morning I don't have much time. Hugs to everyone!
 
Re: 2/6 SCRABBLE AMPS 210 +4.5 52 +6 68 +8.5 122

Woohoo for green! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: I bet those patience pants are feeling really comfortable right now. :-D
 
PMPS 256
Well I actually expected somehing higher after the beautiful green morning so pretty happy! Hope he has a good night tonight! DH in charge off to tbp!
 
Hi Michelle, wow was this on the same dose as it sounds like you were going to hold it. I missed posting earlier, too. Now time for Scrabble to climb on down. Have a nice evening.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top