Gracie's Yesterday
3/4 Recap:
AMPS: 156
+1: 182
+2: 204
+4: 279
+5: 209
+6: 127
+6.5: 97
+7: 84
+8: 87
+9.5: 123
PMPS: 189
+2: 160
+3: 155
+5: 118
+6: 103
+8: 146
+10: 138
Good morning from AZ!! Sending many healing vines and caring thoughts to all who need them today including Miss "Shasta McNasty" (and I quote her mum. :lol: :lol: :lol: )
Our little fur bedecked yogi had a nice little Hatha yoga practice after breffis +1 today. Oh the stretching and the focus on that little brown face as she made sure to stretch all those precious stubby limbs and that little cuddly, snuggly, cobby brown torso :lol: :lol: :lol: Of course, followed by an "oh so gentle" paw on the whack a mouse because she was still in a zen mood. We both kept thinking she would bounce last night but did not and today's numbers....could be NDW since I increased her dose last night or could be a bounce. At any rate, we are about to walk out the door to the vet and so at least beautiful numbers will not be undermined by vetty stress. Gracie is just having recheck bloodwork to see if we are bringing the ALT down with the current treatment. I'd like to go longer before testing but if what we're doing isn't working, we shouldn't keep doing it. For her....she's feeling happy, spunky, tail up in the air, and currently a bit miffed because she had to come in from the catio.....the landscapers are here cleaning the yard. So bye bye to zen for now :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great day!
3/4 Recap:
AMPS: 156
+1: 182
+2: 204
+4: 279
+5: 209
+6: 127
+6.5: 97
+7: 84
+8: 87
+9.5: 123
PMPS: 189
+2: 160
+3: 155
+5: 118
+6: 103
+8: 146
+10: 138
Good morning from AZ!! Sending many healing vines and caring thoughts to all who need them today including Miss "Shasta McNasty" (and I quote her mum. :lol: :lol: :lol: )
Our little fur bedecked yogi had a nice little Hatha yoga practice after breffis +1 today. Oh the stretching and the focus on that little brown face as she made sure to stretch all those precious stubby limbs and that little cuddly, snuggly, cobby brown torso :lol: :lol: :lol: Of course, followed by an "oh so gentle" paw on the whack a mouse because she was still in a zen mood. We both kept thinking she would bounce last night but did not and today's numbers....could be NDW since I increased her dose last night or could be a bounce. At any rate, we are about to walk out the door to the vet and so at least beautiful numbers will not be undermined by vetty stress. Gracie is just having recheck bloodwork to see if we are bringing the ALT down with the current treatment. I'd like to go longer before testing but if what we're doing isn't working, we shouldn't keep doing it. For her....she's feeling happy, spunky, tail up in the air, and currently a bit miffed because she had to come in from the catio.....the landscapers are here cleaning the yard. So bye bye to zen for now :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a great day!