3/10 Gracie PMPS 91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday and Whack A Mouse Video

3/9 Recap:
AMPS: 88
+2; 147
+4: 171
+6.5: 180
+9: 132
+10.5: 127
PMPS: 112
+1: 127
+3: 139
+5: 171
+9: 230


Welcome to Sunday afternoon where it's still the same time in AZ today as it was yesterday ;-) Many prayers and condolences to Georgia and Johnny as sweet, beautiful Cleo crossed the Bridge yesterday. Prayers for Noni with her upcoming surgery. Also hoping all is well with Trixie's urine tests. HAPPY OTJ to Rocky!!!!

When I came in the office to do this condo, Lil brown girl was lying on her back by the door with that adorable soft, red tummy peaking at me. I sat down and started typing and then I feel a bump against my legs, then a FLOP and pressure on my legs, and I looked down and she was on her back again with those tiny back feet pressed against my legs...shoving gently. :lol: :lol: And of course, that sweet, sassy look in those big baby brown eyes of hers! She's been "busy" this morning and even though she dropped to 40, I'm thinking she's still dealing with depot. She likes to "hold onto" those higher doses in her depot for a few cycles. Of course, since it's Princess Gigi....who knows...she could be angling for another reduction. After all, I'm just along for the dance which today appears to be a quick step :lol: :lol:

My other dance card is full again today....outside chores and then more taxes. Have a great day.
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 158 +2 84 +3 40 +4 61 +5 47

40 seems to be a magic number today.... 3 of you so far...
But I always like seeing Gracie with Green runs. :mrgreen:
happy dancing! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 158 +2 84 +3 40 +4 61 +5 47

Morning Marje,

So cute that Gracie likes to lay upside down at your feet! :) I can't remember Rex sleeping on his back - but does like to sleep on me!

Hope you the weather is good for your outside chores!
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 158 +2 84 +3 40 +4 61 +5 47 +6 67

Nice green Gracie ! hope you two are having a nice day Marje
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 158 +2 84 +3 40 +4 61 +5 47 +6 67

dance yourself into a reducie there lil Missy G.
Love you and your mama bean.
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 158 +2 84 +3 40 +4 61 +5 47 +6 67

Nice green surf for Gracie today. :mrgreen: She's keeping you on your toes today.
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 158 +2 84 +3 40 +4 61 +5 47 +6 67 +8 54

Lovely :mrgreen: for Princess Gracie today! I hope she gave you some time to get chores done.

I'm glad to be back on your time zone again. :lol:
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 158 +2 84 +3 40 +4 61 +5 47 +6 67 +8 54

What a beautiful day for Gracie - love all that green.

Too fun on the time zones. There are many a time when I wish we did not deal with this time change....

Have a great night.
 
Re: 3/10 Gracie AMPS 158 +2 84 +3 40 +4 61 +5 47 +6 67 +8 54

Hi Marje. So nice to see Gracie back to her green self. She sounds like a very happy little kittie.

Have a great evening.
 
Thank you all for visiting. Gracie was :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: all day! Ingrate that I am, I would have preferred she surfed consistently in the 60s instead of continuing to dip her precious little toes in the 40s. i think she was clearing a mini bounce and thus her vehemence for lower numbers. But she could also be thinking of another reduction. Only Gracie knows!

Hope you all had a restful day. Dinner and I'll be back!
 
Wow Gracie. Those greens have been looking so good on you. What a way to keep your humans busy! I loved the video yest and can just picture the little princess begging for attention today!

Very jealous Marje on the no time change. I think it is a crazy thing and wish we didn't have to mess with it.

We are still doing great here. Fur Ball loves life at the falls. Today, we fed him dinner at his 'usual' time hoping that means he will let us sleep in tomorrow without the 4am 'feed me please' whining. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Have a great week.
Karen
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top