3/13 Pepper AMPS 64, +5.5 108, PMPS 233

Status
Not open for further replies.

Nancy&Pepper (GA)

Member Since 2012
yesterday

Pepper was 113 at +9.5. Now he's 64 and it's 15 minutes to shot time. Should I shoot at +12? His dose is now 24 units. I guess I'm just concerned about that high a dose at 64. I'll probably shoot if I don't hear otherwise.
 
Re: 3/13 Pepper AMBG 64 - advice?

Hi guys .. gosh I wish I knew the answers you were looking for .. I just hope others will be along soon and can help you figure out what to do .. sure is a nice starting point though! have a great day!
 
Re: 3/13 Pepper AMPS 64 - I shot it

Probably shouldn't have bothered to post the question. There wasn't really time to wait for an answer, so I shot the 64. Pepper usually rises pretty quick after eating. I'll be home just in case he decides not to rise after eating this time. Gee, the date doesn't sound lucky though - 3/13/13.
 
Re: 3/13 Pepper AMPS 64, +1 139, +2 137

Nancy, you get the BOS award today! Nice shooting. Pepper, how about a nice easy cycle today. :-D
 
Re: 3/13 Pepper AMPS 64, +1 139, +2 137

Wendy&Neko said:
Nancy, you get the BOS award today! Nice shooting. Pepper, how about a nice easy cycle today. :-D

OMG! I can't believe I got the BOS award! I'm so thrilled! Still hoping for green.
 
Re: 3/13 Pepper AMPS 64, +1 139, +3.5 126, +5.5 108

Balls-of-Steel-1.png


Gotta make it official. I think the dose gives and extra degree of diificulty. I LOVE how flat this cycle is. Maybe greens in a couple hours?
 
Re: 3/13 Pepper AMPS 64, +1 139, +3.5 126, +5.5 108

I agree with you about the extra degree of difficulty, Wendy. If this were the FD Olympics, I think you'd have to give me at least a tenth of a point extra!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top