Cindy & Pets
Member Since 2012
2/22 condo
AMPS - 237
+6 - 323
+11 - 126
PMPS - 131
+2 - 76 *Spoonful of medium carb
+3 - 52 *Spoonful of high carb
+3.5 - 48
+4 - 56
+5 - 70
+6 - 74
Oh wow! Going to keep me on my toes tonight, I see. Glad to see the greens, it means she's definitely getting better, but please Tip, don't drop like that again...
Her appetite is 100% back as of this evening, I increased her shot time tonight by just 15 minutes, and she's been a lovebug all day long.
Christmas is getting back to normal. So everyone should be happy and well again shortly. I'll be keeping a close eye on Tip tonight, it looks like she'll probably need a decrease.
AMPS - 237
+6 - 323
+11 - 126
PMPS - 131
+2 - 76 *Spoonful of medium carb
+3 - 52 *Spoonful of high carb
+3.5 - 48
+4 - 56
+5 - 70
+6 - 74
Oh wow! Going to keep me on my toes tonight, I see. Glad to see the greens, it means she's definitely getting better, but please Tip, don't drop like that again...
Her appetite is 100% back as of this evening, I increased her shot time tonight by just 15 minutes, and she's been a lovebug all day long.