3/27 Gabby PMPS~127, +1~62 with recap, +5~91

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

No kitty antics so far this morning. Gizmo performed excellent post scratching for treats and Gabby wonders why he has to work so hard for treats. She has me better trained. (Gabby just has to get poked for treats!)
 
Re: 3/27 Gabby PMPS~127, +1~62

This kitty is going to give me gray (grayer?) hair! And these numbers are after I reduced her dose yesterday. What is she up to?
 
Re: 3/27 Gabby PMPS~127, +1~62

I guess Gabby wants lots of treats tonight - done her way. :lol: :lol: Enjoy the full moon pokefest. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 3/27 Gabby PMPS~127, +1~62

NO! No pokies on the Full Maple Sugaring Moon! There'll be lots of fuds to keep Gabby's bgs high enough at the party!

It's overcast here so far, but last night the moon was brilliant.

Enjoy the evening,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 3/27 Gabby PMPS~127, +1~62

It's always nice to hear that even the experts get gray when their cats keep them guessing.
hoping she surfs ou nice for you.
 
Re: 3/27 Gabby PMPS~127, +1~62

The recap for the evening thus far:

  • PMPS ~ 127
  • +1 ~ 62*
  • +1.5 ~ 53*
  • +2 ~ 61*
  • +2.5 ~ 48*
  • +3 ~ 64*
  • +3.5 ~ 73
* fed HC
Gizmo decided to harass Gabby who wanted no part of being swatted when she was on the rocking chair or be the subject of Gizmo's attempt to initiate a whack-a-thon.
 
Re: 3/27 Gabby PMPS~127, +1~62 with recap

Nice numbers today Gabby! Even though you are giving mama bean grey hair :lol: I hope you have a good night:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top