3/29 Pepper AMPS 51, +2 184, +5.5 290, PMPS 423

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 3/29 Pepper AMBG 51 - stall?

I would.. maybe another 30minutes. He is probably going to go up again fast though.

Wendy
 
Re: 3/29 Pepper AMPS 51

I should have given a spoonful of HC and stalled some more? If he rose after HC should I have then shot? He seemed to be surfing and he always seems to rise after eating....
 
Re: 3/29 Pepper AMPS 51

Yeah, I shot. I'll do as you say. I just re-read the "shooting low numbers" sticky, it just said test until the cat goes over 50. And since Pepper always seems to rise after eating I thought it would be OK.
 
Re: 3/29 Pepper AMPS 51, 102 +.75

It's actually been about 45 minutes since his shot, and now he's 102. I didn't give any HC yet because I was about to test anyway and I figured I could give it right after the test if you deemed it necessary.
 
Re: 3/29 Pepper AMPS 51, +2 184, +3.5 274, +5.5 290

Congrats on the first under 50 today Nancy! Good to see Pepper is holding out in the yellows for a while after that.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top