Re: 4/1 Pepper AMPS 183, +1.5 343, +6.25 169!
nice!
what I am seeing on Pepper's spreadsheet is a pretty late nadir when he is not bouncing. He drops lower, then bounces for a cycle or two, then drops again.
It can be scary to deal with a nadir that occurs at preshot time. If he had a nadir in the 60s at +6 you probably wouldn't worry about it, but when there is a nadir in the 60s at +12 then it feels totally different because you're looking at shooting that number. If you look at your data, though, Pepper tends to shoot up fairly quickly after PS. It's a little hard to tell when his onset is because he usually bounces after those low preshots, but it looks like probably in the neighborhood of +4 in the cycles when he is not bouncing and not clearing a bounce.
I think you're doing a good job of interpreting your data and understanding when to shoot. My advice is to keep an eye on his nadirs, and dose to get to the nadirs you want. Try not to let it drive you crazy that the nadirs are +11 or +12. If the nadirs are lower than you want, reduce the dose, if they are higher than you want, increase the dose.
I'm going to take it as a good sign that Pepper seems to be clearing this bounce on just the 2nd cycle. Progress, maybe? Maybe he's getting close to a dose that will be enough to help him overcome the bounces. :smile: