4/2 Gracie PMPS 183

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

4/1 Recap:
AMPS: 213
+2: 219
+5: 113
+6: 88
+7: 80
+8.5: 45
+9: 50
+10.5: 56
PMPS: 74
+2: 97
+4: 89
+5: 74
+6: 92
+8: 84
+9.5: 62
+10.5: 90


Happy Tuesday. Our hearts and our very deepest condolences to Aseel. We will miss little Noni ...fly free, sweet one. (((Aseel)))

I had a rompin', stompin' crazy baby on my hands this morning. Evidently SHE had a good night's sleep. We were playing hide and seek this morning and she got on the far side of her meow lounger and ducked down. So I decided to just wait it out and see what she did. Not long and that little brown head popped up meroowww!!! come get me!! But then :oops: :oops: because she saw I was right there and she had just given herself away :lol: :lol: (although I knew right where she was the whole time). Fourth cycle on the reduction and still holding our breaths that she will hold it. She loves to hang onto those higher dose depots, Lil Stinka.

From last night:
Dale 'n' Chip said:
The Princess seems to be up for the PJ party. But looks like the Borg Queen is powered down?
:lol: :lol: :lol:

Yeah...I did power down big time. When Mike has those four day trips, Gracie is running low, and I have all the cat/house chores....I just run out of energy by about 9 pm. Since it was quiet, I powered down. BUT...if anyone had needed help, ~O) ~O) ~O) was just a step away :-D

Have a great day.
 
Re: 4/2 Gracie AMPS 83 +2 170 +5 71 +6 70

Paws crossed that the dosecrese holds, so far so good! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :-D :-D The girls are in the lagoon together again at last! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/2 Gracie AMPS 83 +2 170 +5 71 +6 70

Well I'm glad someone got some sleep last night. Even if was just Gracie. :lol: What cute little hide and seek games she plays.

Paws crossed here for the new dose, looking good so far. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/2 Gracie AMPS 83 +2 170 +5 71 +6 70

Marje, sorry it has been awhile since I stopped by. I'm glad to see Miss Gracie is still doing well with her numbers. Hoping this decrease holds. Simon also seems to like the higher doses. Two of a kind.

I also want to give you a big thank you for all your help you gave me with my sweetie, Cleo (GA). You really helped me get through the whole learning curve with fluids and CKD stuff. I don't think I would have been able to handle everything without you and Claudia helping and supporting me. THANK YOU!!!
 
Re: 4/2 Gracie AMPS 83 +2 170 +5 71 +6 70

That's cute on the hide and seek game. Nice greens for Gracie today. :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/2 Gracie AMPS 83 +2 170 +5 71 +6 70

Hi guys,

Gracie is keeping up her good numbers on the new dose. Go Gracie! There certainly is never a dull moment around your house, Marje!
Have a great evening.
Scritches to the kitties. Hugs to you & Mike,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/2 Gracie AMPS 83 +2 170 +5 71 +6 70

Marje and Gracie said:
Yeah...I did power down big time. When Mike has those four day trips, Gracie is running low, and I have all the cat/house chores....I just run out of energy by about 9 pm. Since it was quiet, I powered down. BUT...if anyone had needed help, ~O) ~O) ~O) was just a step away :-D

Have a great day.
Hope you don't mind we included the Princess in the Catty-Cornered Coast-to-Coast even without Borgly supervision.

Since she was already wearing those royal green PJ's. Glad she had no curfew. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/2 Gracie AMPS 83 +2 170 +5 71 +6 70 +9.5 88

Gracie, your cycles are awesome! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Marje, I hope you get to bed early tonight. Is Mike home now?
Liz
 
Re: 4/2 Gracie AMPS 83 +2 170 +5 71 +6 70 +9.5 88

Looking Green & Gorgeous Gracie!! Happy to see all is well here...There is some sadness in lantus land & that makes me sad too--But we Thank God for the good days, and try to keep our spirits up--
We should be moving home by end of this month :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: So that's where I have been..Sending lots of Love & Hugs from us!
 
Gracie... Oh Gracie... I've come quietly in the night while you slumber to whisper sweet nothings to Mr. P.

Oh Mr. P, Mr. P... can't you see, can't you see
How much lovin'
Is given to you
by Gracie and her momma bean!

Now it's time to heal
You're heading to the stage
It's time to walk the red carpet
And it's time to steal the show

So it's time to appear
So we can all clap and scream
Gracie wants to put on that party dress
So she can have a celebratory beer! :lol: :lol: :lol:
~The Pancreas Whisperer

Not bad for 1:30AM on the east coast.

Sweet dreams Marje & Grace!
 
Well Miss Gracie, you're working the juice pretty girl! What a nice cycle - paws crossed the reduction holds! (We really do need a smiley here for "paws crossed"!)

Poor little Gracie thinking she had you all fooled with the plays! Leo does that under the bed sometimes and I shove my hand under and rough him up and grab his tail. But sometimes he thinks he's under the bed but his whole back end is sticking out the other side of the corner!!!
 
Hi Marje. Hope Gracie continues to have nice surfs in the green on this reduced dose.

Glad you had the opportunity to power down a bit and get rejuvenated. You earned and deserved it.

Have a great day Marje and thanks for all you do for all of us here.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top