Gracie's Yesterday
4/3 Recap:
AMPS: 219
+2: 117
+2.5: 71
+3: 68
+4: 66
+5: 63
+6: 65
+7: 46
+7.5: 45
+8: 53
+9: 63
+10: 73
PMPS: 76
+2: 100
+3: 136
+5: 149
+9: 186
4/4 Recap:
AMPS: 142
+2: 182
+5: 229 blech
+9: 114
+10: 91 :mrgreen:
Happy Fursday evening, Lantus Land. Keeping Aseel in our thoughts and prayers and sending healing vines to all who need them....Mannie, Fur Ball for his dental, Gobby, and any others. Cheering on all of you doing OTJ trials...Leo, Mego, Star, and Soldier!!!
Lil Brown Girl was such a LUV bug last night!!! Gracie, like alot of Scottish Folds, has never been a lap cat. She likes to sit on the chair or sofa cushions above me and touch me with her paw. Ever since she was a tiny baby, she loves to sleep snuggled in my arms. But lap cat...no. But last night as I was sitting on the sofa with my legs stretched out, here she came....hopped up, snuggled in with me, and went to sleep!!! I didn't want to move!! What an occasion! She and Tobes usually go with me when I go to bed and Mike is staying up to feed Gus or do a late test on Gracie. I woke up last night to her actually laying on me! And puuuuurrrrrrrrr purrrrrrrrrrrrr. She has just been ultra super uber affectionate lately. Sweet baby!
A little bouncier than we'd like but we're still holding the dose to see if she can stretch the green out like yesterday. If she continues to do that, we'll hold her dose and hope the mini bounces will go away.
We took advantage of those bouncy numbers to spend some time on the driving range hitting golf balls and running errands. Hope you all have a great night! Time for condo stalking....maybe I can catch up with the Coast to Coast PJ partiers :lol: :lol: :lol:
4/3 Recap:
AMPS: 219
+2: 117
+2.5: 71
+3: 68
+4: 66
+5: 63
+6: 65
+7: 46
+7.5: 45
+8: 53
+9: 63
+10: 73
PMPS: 76
+2: 100
+3: 136
+5: 149
+9: 186
4/4 Recap:
AMPS: 142
+2: 182
+5: 229 blech
+9: 114
+10: 91 :mrgreen:
Happy Fursday evening, Lantus Land. Keeping Aseel in our thoughts and prayers and sending healing vines to all who need them....Mannie, Fur Ball for his dental, Gobby, and any others. Cheering on all of you doing OTJ trials...Leo, Mego, Star, and Soldier!!!
Lil Brown Girl was such a LUV bug last night!!! Gracie, like alot of Scottish Folds, has never been a lap cat. She likes to sit on the chair or sofa cushions above me and touch me with her paw. Ever since she was a tiny baby, she loves to sleep snuggled in my arms. But lap cat...no. But last night as I was sitting on the sofa with my legs stretched out, here she came....hopped up, snuggled in with me, and went to sleep!!! I didn't want to move!! What an occasion! She and Tobes usually go with me when I go to bed and Mike is staying up to feed Gus or do a late test on Gracie. I woke up last night to her actually laying on me! And puuuuurrrrrrrrr purrrrrrrrrrrrr. She has just been ultra super uber affectionate lately. Sweet baby!
A little bouncier than we'd like but we're still holding the dose to see if she can stretch the green out like yesterday. If she continues to do that, we'll hold her dose and hope the mini bounces will go away.
We took advantage of those bouncy numbers to spend some time on the driving range hitting golf balls and running errands. Hope you all have a great night! Time for condo stalking....maybe I can catch up with the Coast to Coast PJ partiers :lol: :lol: :lol: