Gracie's Yesterday
4/22 Recap:
AMPS: 297
+3: 244
+5: 119
+6: 104
+7: 99
+9: 62
+10: 71
PMPS: 92
+2: 150
+5: 197
+10: 289
Happy Tuesday Lantus Land. Sending healing vines to Becki, Scratchie, and any others who need them.
Gracie wasted no time getting to the catio today. Test, one lick of food while I was shooting, and beeline for her favorite place where she resumed eating al fresco. She's become a full-fledged Tucson girl as we spend as much time outdoors as possible. When we got the meowlounger, I took her small one that she loved (little cardboard thingey she likes to lie on) and put it on the catio under an end table. She LOVES it there! She's usually up on one of the higher shelves of her condo until it starts to get warmer and then she gets down on her little throne to watch all the wildlife skittering around. Those little ground squirrels are so brazen....they must know the cats can't get to them.
There's a little too much bouncing going on for my liking on this reduced dose. We're going to let her clear today and see where she settles out. If she clears it as fast as she did yesterday on her own, then I'll be more patient. If she doesn't......well, we'll approach that scenario later.
Have a great day.
4/22 Recap:
AMPS: 297
+3: 244
+5: 119
+6: 104
+7: 99
+9: 62
+10: 71
PMPS: 92
+2: 150
+5: 197
+10: 289
Happy Tuesday Lantus Land. Sending healing vines to Becki, Scratchie, and any others who need them.
Gracie wasted no time getting to the catio today. Test, one lick of food while I was shooting, and beeline for her favorite place where she resumed eating al fresco. She's become a full-fledged Tucson girl as we spend as much time outdoors as possible. When we got the meowlounger, I took her small one that she loved (little cardboard thingey she likes to lie on) and put it on the catio under an end table. She LOVES it there! She's usually up on one of the higher shelves of her condo until it starts to get warmer and then she gets down on her little throne to watch all the wildlife skittering around. Those little ground squirrels are so brazen....they must know the cats can't get to them.
There's a little too much bouncing going on for my liking on this reduced dose. We're going to let her clear today and see where she settles out. If she clears it as fast as she did yesterday on her own, then I'll be more patient. If she doesn't......well, we'll approach that scenario later.
Have a great day.