Var-ee and Rory
Member Since 2013
4/29
AMPS = 329 ~1u Lantus
+3 = 252
+6 = 268
+9 = 241
PMPS = 317 ~ 1u Lantus
Rory seems more even today and is adjusting well to his new RAW food diet, surprisingly he really likes it!!! Numbers still high though but everyday is so drastically different I will wait to increase his dose. I wont get his tooth removed tomorrow as planed. It would mean miss feeding him as well as an insulin shot. I dont see him in pain with the tooth and think it will only distress him too much, maybe at a later date I will get his teeth done.. if there is ever a good time ?!?!
condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=94271
AMPS = 329 ~1u Lantus
+3 = 252
+6 = 268
+9 = 241
PMPS = 317 ~ 1u Lantus
Rory seems more even today and is adjusting well to his new RAW food diet, surprisingly he really likes it!!! Numbers still high though but everyday is so drastically different I will wait to increase his dose. I wont get his tooth removed tomorrow as planed. It would mean miss feeding him as well as an insulin shot. I dont see him in pain with the tooth and think it will only distress him too much, maybe at a later date I will get his teeth done.. if there is ever a good time ?!?!
condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=94271