Gracie's Yesterday
5/5 Recap:
AMPS: 252
+2: 263
+5: 197
+8: 194
PMPS: 197
+2: 212
+5: 137
+7: 149
+9.5: 170
5/6 Recap:
AMPS: 119
+2: 130
+4: 138
+6: 115
+9: 90
Good evening friends! I hope your day was as wonderful as each of you. Ok...so TONIGHT we will wish Rhiannon a good surgery tomorrow. For some reason, yesterday, I thought her surgery was today. Lots of healing vines to all who need them. Congrats to Michelle with her new little addition of Motzart!
Happy day for Missy G. We had a wonderful, purry snuggle this morning very early and then we both fell back asleep. When the alarm went off, she put her teeny, tiny little heart-shaped nose next to my lips and then gave me sweet baby girl kisses with BIG purrs! She, Tobey, and I had lots of romping around fun after breffis. They've been chilling on the catio today...it's been lovely and lots of birds out. Gussie hasn't been eating well today and I've spent a good part of it trying to get him to eat. I hope he's just having one of "those days" and nothing else. He and Gracie go to the vetty tomorrow; we finally are doing the recheck on Gracie's bw to see if the last three months of A/Bs have addressed her bile duct infection and her liver values are normal. Paws crossed.
I've continued to hold her dose....she has been really nice and flat today and pretty close to normal numbers. I decided with all I have going on, why increase the dose and be exhausted by the time I leave for TX on Thursday. As long as she is flat and near normal, I'll hope she will continue to just do better and better each cycle. If she starts trending up, we can increase. But I'm hoping to see a little more green.
Sorry to be so late....today was one of those "don't sit down days". I was up early and had great plans for the day and I won't bore you with the details but the day didn't quite turn out like I planned ;-) :smile: Oh well...we're all still here and still happy.
Gonna grab some dinner and then I'll be back for condos. Have a super evening.
5/5 Recap:
AMPS: 252
+2: 263
+5: 197
+8: 194
PMPS: 197
+2: 212
+5: 137
+7: 149
+9.5: 170
5/6 Recap:
AMPS: 119
+2: 130
+4: 138
+6: 115
+9: 90
Good evening friends! I hope your day was as wonderful as each of you. Ok...so TONIGHT we will wish Rhiannon a good surgery tomorrow. For some reason, yesterday, I thought her surgery was today. Lots of healing vines to all who need them. Congrats to Michelle with her new little addition of Motzart!
Happy day for Missy G. We had a wonderful, purry snuggle this morning very early and then we both fell back asleep. When the alarm went off, she put her teeny, tiny little heart-shaped nose next to my lips and then gave me sweet baby girl kisses with BIG purrs! She, Tobey, and I had lots of romping around fun after breffis. They've been chilling on the catio today...it's been lovely and lots of birds out. Gussie hasn't been eating well today and I've spent a good part of it trying to get him to eat. I hope he's just having one of "those days" and nothing else. He and Gracie go to the vetty tomorrow; we finally are doing the recheck on Gracie's bw to see if the last three months of A/Bs have addressed her bile duct infection and her liver values are normal. Paws crossed.
I've continued to hold her dose....she has been really nice and flat today and pretty close to normal numbers. I decided with all I have going on, why increase the dose and be exhausted by the time I leave for TX on Thursday. As long as she is flat and near normal, I'll hope she will continue to just do better and better each cycle. If she starts trending up, we can increase. But I'm hoping to see a little more green.
Sorry to be so late....today was one of those "don't sit down days". I was up early and had great plans for the day and I won't bore you with the details but the day didn't quite turn out like I planned ;-) :smile: Oh well...we're all still here and still happy.
Gonna grab some dinner and then I'll be back for condos. Have a super evening.