5/16 Gracie PMPS 109 +4 100

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracie's Yesterday

5/15 Recap:
AMPS: 170
+2: 195
+5: 109
+6: 112
+7.5: 74
+8.5: 81
+10: 81
PMPS: 94
+2: 115
+4: 80
+5: 72
+6: 64
+7.5: 81
+9.5: 81


Good morning Lantus Land and welcome to Fursday....already!!!! Sending lots of healing vines to those who need them today.

Baby Girl has been sweet, loving, and purry this morning. Oh boy did I get lots of head boops and kisses and all things wonderful that are Gracie. And extremely vociferous about wanting some back scratches! She's a happy baby...as usual....uh, except for another bit of door drama this morning. :lol: :lol: :lol: I am thankful, though, when the door is closed and she wants in, all she does is flop on the floor and lay upside down with her paw sort of under the door but she doesn't scratch, meow, or destroy anything like some cats. She just looks incredibly forlorn. :lol: :lol: :lol: I was filling all the water bowls and the fountain and happened to plug the fountain in as she was sitting there waiting. She acted like she'd never seen the water bubble out of the top :lol: :lol: :lol: She stared and stared and then whacked a little brown stripey paw on it. Job done....take a drink....next task. ;-)

We were really sweating out the impending "b" from that 28/36 yesterday and holding our breath with every test but the worst it got was 195. Whew!!! We're loving these numbers but I never assume she's held the reduction until she gets past six cycles....especially when her depot was so full. But we are happy and thankful for every normal number and the small bounces.

Have a great day. Time for coffee and visiting condos for a bit.
 
Re: 5/16 Gracie AMPS 87

What a love that Gracie is! Good for her telling that bubble that it should not be catching the princess by surprise like that :lol:

Hooray on her lovely numbers!
 
Re: 5/16 Gracie AMPS 87

Oh Gracie, Gracie, you are such a sweet little girl, so good for your mama. cat_pet_icon

Marje, you and/or Mike must be walking zombies. I'm lucky to get one test in occasionally during the night. :roll:
Of course, my furkid isn't green either, at nighttime. (I hope)

Our bags are packed with kitty sunscreen and waiting for Mike to come and get us. I have a big yard for landing. :-D
Better check our bags for wiggling furry lumps before we leave AZ. *grin*


Have a wonderful day. :cool:
 
Re: 5/16 Gracie AMPS 87

Wow - what a spectacular ... anticlimactic ... reaction to that 28 yesterday! Good girl! I am cracking up at her on her back, legs spayed, with one paw under the door, forlorn. :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/16 Gracie AMPS 87

Nice AMPS for Gracie's start of the day. So cute the way she flops down by the door and lays upside down. Paws and fingers crossed this dose holds. Have a great day, Marje. We're having another cool down today, high 60's, nice.
 
Re: 5/16 Gracie AMPS 87

Hi Marje. Congratulations to Gracie, she has 50% of the green space on the board this morning. Only her and Ripley made it to the Lagoon so far. It must be ladies day :lol: . Great that she is holding her dose. Fingers crossed and hoping for even better things to come her way.

Have a great day Marje.
 
Re: 5/16 Gracie AMPS 87

Such nice numbers here. So glad the bounce wasn't much.. Love the cuddles stories. Wish I had more of that here.

Have a happy green day!
 
Re: 5/16 Gracie AMPS 87 +4 120 +7 95

Oh, I missed the 28!! ohmygod_smile Gracie, you did well not to bounce and you are lookin' great today. The LagoonMeister wishes he could be at the lagoon to surf with you.

Have a great evening, guys,

Hugs & scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 5/16 Gracie PMPS 109

What a really lovely day for Gracie so far!!! Nice, flat, normal numbers ALL DAY!! WAY TO GO BABY GIRL!!!

Tobey tried to get on the meowlounger with the Principessa before dinner. STINKEYE!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/16 Gracie PMPS 109

Woohoo, Gracie! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: And good job keeping that Tobey boy in line. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Liz
 
Re: 5/16 Gracie PMPS 109

Paws crossed for some drama free green surfing tonight! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Little brothers can be such pests. :lol: :lol:
 
Re: 5/16 Gracie PMPS 109

Good job, Gracie Girl, for such nice numbers today! And for showing Tobey who's Boss!

I hope you guys are having a great evening, Marje :-D .
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top