6/25 Lucy PMPS=160; +2=209;+5=243

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning!

Yesterday's

Lucy is feeling fine today.
Her appetite is not as good as yesterday but still good, and she pooped early morning.

She's been surfing since yesterday's PM shot, almost reached green last night.
I'm a little nervous about this morning AMPS.
It's a nice number, but kind of low for the reduced dose she is on now....
I hope she'll surf like last night....
I guess I'll find out soon.

I am going to count drops before today's PM shot, and see if I can be more consistent with the dose.
Today's AMPS almost makes me think my yesterday's PM shot dose may have been more like skinny 0.5 unit than fat 0.25 unit......
 
Re: 6/25 Lucy AMPS=119

Hi guys .. this is a very nice start to the day! Fingers crossed lucy has a nice long surf in front of her .. have a great day!
 
Re: 6/25 Lucy AMPS=119

Very nice Lucy, nice to see good numbers to start the day. Time for another cat nap for Lucky and mommabean maybe :smile:
 
Re: 6/25 Lucy AMPS=119;+2=83

Lucy is doing her dropping-big-@+2 thing again on this tiny dose :shock:
I guess I'm going to be late for work today again.
Lucy'd better hope I won't get fired or we won't have fuds!
 
Re: 6/25 Lucy AMPS=119;+2=83

Looking very nice today, Lucy. You even put on your green kini!!!! Now, time to surf so that your mamabean doesn't get fired. You like your fuds, right?! Eat them, please! Hope you have a great day, Mariko!
 
Re: 6/25 Lucy AMPS=119;+2=83;+3=76;+4=88

Now she's surfing beautifully!
I'm off to work!
 
Re: 6/25 Lucy AMPS=119;+2=83;+3=76;+4=88

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Well done Lucy! What a beautiful surf!
summer_33-1.gif


Hey, she gets to have a green smiley in her subject for that!
 
Re: 6/25 Lucy AMPS=119;+2=83;+3=76;+4=88

Hi Mariko, beautiful surf for Lucy! Love that surfer emoticon. Thanks for visiting and the Vetty vines.
 
Re: 6/25 Lucy AMPS=119;+2=83;+3=76;+4=88

Yeah for greens! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Well done Miss Lucy. She really dose like that +2 drop doesn't she.
 
Re: 6/25 Lucy AMPS=119;+2=83;+3=76;+4=88

Oh, what a beautiful surf for Lucy today :mrgreen: ! Yay for good appy and morning poop! (Oh the things that get us happy here in LL!! :lol: ) Have a great evening, Mariko!
 
Re: 6/25 Lucy PMPS=160; +2=209

Oh NO! Yellow :o :o

Luuuuuccccyyyyyyy! why...... :sad: :sad:
What happened to the nice green surf this morning!?
Is it because I complained about the usual dive @ +2??
Are you making some sort of a point?

I really don't think I gave her a furshot...or did I???
How do I know if she is liking this dose or not?
 
Re: 6/25 Lucy PMPS=160; +2=209

If she clears her bounces and comes back into green, like today, she likes it! You just have to be patient and wait for the bouncing to stop!

She's doing great!
 
Re: 6/25 Lucy PMPS=160; +2=209

Marje,
Lucy is bouncing?
Is it still from the Saturday's PM cycle???
 
So disappointed....
Beautiful :mrgreen: green surf in the morning.
Grrrrtiful :twisted: yellow surf at night.

At least I can go to bed and not worry.
These days I've been testing Lucy in my dream too, so maybe I needed this....
 
Sometimes a bounce can be a good thing - every once in a while - lets us catch up on a little sleep! Very lovely numbers this AM - I am sure you will see more blues and greens again soon. Have a great night
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top