7/2 Pepper AMPS 182, +6 317, PMPS 332

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 7/2 Pepper AMPS 182

Hi Nancy. This is a nice AMPS for Pepper to start her day. Your post said you were holding the 16U dose...are you in Europe?

Have a great day.
 
Re: 7/2 Pepper AMPS 182

Much better today Pepper! I love a blue start :-D :-D I expect some of yesterday might have been NDW. It's time now for those patience pants to see what this dose can do.

@John - Pepper has a high dose condition called acromegaly, the same as my Neko. It can require considerably higher amounts of insulin to get the BG into nice numbers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top