7/3 Lucky PMPS 90 80 +1 80+9

Status
Not open for further replies.

mtncat58

Member Since 2013
53 62 67 AMPS 70 44+2 47+3 41+5.5 71+7 79+10

here we go again, Lucky needs to listen to me today I have to go out and buy his catfood. UP Lucky UP


7/2 AMPS 73 88+1 73+2 62+5 78+8
PMPS 111 90+2 59+9
Lucky'sCondo
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 53 Stalled shot

UP LUCKY UP! Mama's got things to do!!! I know, your body likes these low numbers but sometimes you need to cooperate a bit, OK?

HUGS LINDA!
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 53 62 still Stalled shot

Were coming up slowly he to to get to work :lol:
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 53 62 still Stalled shot

Come on Lucky!!! Up a little more!! Hope Lucky comes up and has a nice surf for you today. We skipped Jupes shot this AM. Think his depot needs to empty out a bit. Have a great day!
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 53 62 still Stalled shot

Good morning Linda!!
Lucky, up a bit so your momma can go get your fuds!!
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 53 62 67 "now what to do"hour late

Hate having to skip but nnot sure if I really want to shoot I have to leave soon? is it safe to not shoot today
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 53 62 67 "now what to do"hour late

Not shooting is always "safe." It's you're call. If you're not sure that you'll be around to get tests, I can understand skipping.
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 53 62 67 "now what to do"hour late

I gave him some HC with his LC hoping it will come up, can't stall much longer
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 took shot he is raising 1.25 late

Ok guess I have to wait around awhile store for food not far, tmro have to go to walmart so that's a couple hours hope he does really good tmro
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 took shot he is raising 1.25 late

Looks like Lucky likes it at the Lagoon and is going to keep you on your toes for awhile. I think our kitties think the food magically appears in the cat food cupboard. If they knew it didn't happen that way maybe they would be more cooperative when we need to make a food run.

Lucky does look good in green though. Have a great day.
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 took shot he is raising 1.25 late

So since I took Lucky's shot at 9:15 normal is 8am do I give him his shot at 9 tonight then 8:45 in am 15 minutes at a time RIGHT?
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 took shot he is raising 1.25 late

Linda PMd me for dosing advice.

Linda...he hasn't "earned" a reduction according to the TR protocol. However if you think you are working too hard to keep numbers up, you can drop his dose and see what he does. I bet he won't mind :-D
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 took shot he is raising 1.25 late

Was going to leave for a few hours not now
now not leaving Lucky has demanded I stay home, but have to go get more catfood no choice none left in the house. and yes will take reduction tonight
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 44+2 47+3

Gave Lucky a little more food have to get more he is out back in a bit
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 44+2 47+3 41+5.5

Glad I got home when I did, traffic here horrible everyone one here at the beach for the 4th
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 44+2 47+3 41+5.5 71+7

Gave Luck some FF gravy wow big difference on carbs, glad he's up
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 44+2 47+3 41+5.5 71+7

Wow, look at Lucky go! He has you on your toes non-stop, Linda :-D :-D Hope he surfs safely for you tonight!
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 44+2 47+3 41+5.5 71+7

Oh dear he's making you work to keep him up. Lucky, your mom needs to run to the store tomorrow! Keep at good, safe numbers for her!
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 44+2 47+3 41+5.5 71+7

Looks like Lucky decided to earn that reduction after all. :-D
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 44+2 47+3 41+5.5 71+7

Hi Linda!

OMG--lookie at all those greens and dose decreases! Way to go Lucky!!!

Good luck with the decrese :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 44+2 47+3 41+5.5 71+7 79+10

thanks everyone, lucky trying not to keep mom up tonight
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky AMPS 70 44+2 47+3 41+5.5 71+7 79+10

Congrats on the reduction!!! Our babies love keeping us up at night! Hope lucky lets u get some sleep!
 
Re: 7/3 Lucky PMPS 90 new dose 80 +1

Congrats on yet another reduction. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Surf nicely tonight Lucky!
 
Wonderful Lucky surfed threw the night.so morning all wow steady this morning all ps seem good on all. ~O) ~O) yeah
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top