mariko
Member Since 2011
Good morning!
Yesterday's
7/10 AMPS=115; +1=121; +2=106; +9.5=133
7/10 PMPS=157; +2=122; +4=149 <-- Increased to skinny 0.5 unit
7/11 AMPS=149; +2=135; +9=128
7/11 PMPS=149; +2=95; +3=95; +5=88
So far, I don't see the effect of increased dose, but maybe it is too soon to tell.
I hope Lucy will come down later.
Lucy ate her 1st breakfast by herself, so I think she is feeling good!
Someone pooped this morning in the box, but I couldn't really tell which cat. :-|
It's usually Ginger who dose it early morning these days, but it looked and smelled more like Lucy's......
I've been adding a little pumpkin in Ginger's raw meat, and maybe that changed the smell???
Yesterday's
7/10 AMPS=115; +1=121; +2=106; +9.5=133
7/10 PMPS=157; +2=122; +4=149 <-- Increased to skinny 0.5 unit
7/11 AMPS=149; +2=135; +9=128
7/11 PMPS=149; +2=95; +3=95; +5=88
So far, I don't see the effect of increased dose, but maybe it is too soon to tell.
I hope Lucy will come down later.
Lucy ate her 1st breakfast by herself, so I think she is feeling good!
Someone pooped this morning in the box, but I couldn't really tell which cat. :-|
It's usually Ginger who dose it early morning these days, but it looked and smelled more like Lucy's......
I've been adding a little pumpkin in Ginger's raw meat, and maybe that changed the smell???