7/11 Lucy PMPS=149;+2=95;+3=95;+5=88

Status
Not open for further replies.

mariko

Member Since 2011
Good morning!

Yesterday's

7/10 AMPS=115; +1=121; +2=106; +9.5=133
7/10 PMPS=157; +2=122; +4=149 <-- Increased to skinny 0.5 unit

7/11 AMPS=149; +2=135; +9=128
7/11 PMPS=149; +2=95; +3=95; +5=88

So far, I don't see the effect of increased dose, but maybe it is too soon to tell.
I hope Lucy will come down later.

Lucy ate her 1st breakfast by herself, so I think she is feeling good!
Someone pooped this morning in the box, but I couldn't really tell which cat. :-|
It's usually Ginger who dose it early morning these days, but it looked and smelled more like Lucy's......
I've been adding a little pumpkin in Ginger's raw meat, and maybe that changed the smell???
 
Re: 7/11 Lucy AMPS=149

Hi guys .. It seems like it might take a full cycle or two for a new dose to settle in, but ECID so fingers crossed you see some results soon .. have a great day!
 
Re: 7/11 Lucy AMPS=149

Oh, Mariko, you are officially a true LantusLander now that you are just about able to distinguish (or are confused by!) your kitties' poops by smell :lol: ! I'm glad to see Lucy is feeling good this morning! Yep, it can take a few cycles for a dose increase to take hold. I just increased Trix a bit this morning, too.

Have a great day, Mariko!
 
Re: 7/11 Lucy AMPS=149

Lucy ate her 2nd breakfast by herself, licked the bowl clean!
I wanted to show you how skilled she is to spit out the bits she doesn't like :lol: :lol:



Silly girl.
I thought this was very funny, so took a photo :-D
 

Attachments

  • LUCY CPC.JPG
    LUCY CPC.JPG
    18.6 KB · Views: 269
Re: 7/11 Lucy AMPS=149;+2=135

I'm glad Lucy is eating by herself. That's so funny she spits out what she doesn't like. :lol:
 
Re: 7/11 Lucy AMPS=149;+2=135

Heeheehee, what a smart girl Lucy is, to spit out the nasty stuff :lol:

Hi Mariko.....pretty blues for Lucy....a girl doesn't want to wear a green outfit, two days in a row, you know :-D
 
Re: 7/11 Lucy AMPS=149;+2=135

Lovely blues, maybe we'll see some greens tonight? It's great cat weather today.

My civie Theo spits out some of his chicken bones too. Lucy's dish does otherwise look nice and clean and shiny! :-D
 
Re: 7/11 Lucy AMPS=149;+2=135

:smile: that's one cool plate Lucy has, Numbers looking good..thanks for stopping in Kalohe had a good day can't believe he is 3 they grow up so fast. :smile:
 
Re: 7/11 Lucy PMPS=149;+2=95

Wow, Wendy's prediction came true again!!!!
I was thinking I wouldn't see the effect of the dosecrease today, but she just gave me a green number at +2.
I really really hope she won't drop too much any more.
I had a terrible allergy day today, so need some sleep!
I'm allergic to cats among other things.
I'm OK with Lucy, but I seem to be more allergic to Ginger.
Usually not too bad, but once in a while I get a really bad reaction.
I sniffed at their butt quite intensely this morning trying to figure out who pooped, so maybe that did it..... :lol: :lol:

Oh! And she ate her 1st & 2nd dinner by herself!
3rd one by finger-feeding, but ate really well!
 
Re: 7/11 Lucy PMPS=149;+2=95;+3=95

:mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

You're the second condo today where I've read about the bean sniffing their cat's butt! :shock: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top