Gracie's Yesterday
7/11 Recap:
AMPS: 52
+1: 85
+3: 133
+6: 138
+9: 113
PMPS: 144
+2: 179
+5: 128
+7: 137
+10: 81
Happy TGIF!!! More vines out today for Jupiter, Zener, Mags, Pat's Shadow, and others that my memory is drawing a blank on! Sorry.... :?
A double whammy in LBG-land. It's raining AND it's Lupita Friday!!! If that's not enough to cause stress in the baby girl's world, I don't know what else is! It was pouring down rain on the catio but she rather likes the breeze so she and Tobey decided to stay out but seek cover (see photo below). However, the rain was getting on the condo so I had to move it. Lupita came out to help since we were also lugging 18 extra cat pounds between the condo and the dynamic duo. I thought Gracie was going to wear her hisser out! :lol: :lol: :lol: It was a glare at Lupita and hissssss! I said hissssssssssssssss!!! I mean hissssssssssssssssssssssssssss! Ok...you can pet me. And then she let Lupita pet her :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I said "now was that really worth all the effort and all those hisses Missy G??". She then proceeded to be more adorable than usual by taking a bath inside the condo which all of youtube stalkers can see on youtube. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
On the BG :roll: :roll: :roll: who knows? Night before last, she was 97 at +9..on the way up...so I didn't do anything, checked her at AMPS and she was 52. So this morning, she was 81 at +10 and I didn't want to wake up to 40s so I just gave her a small bit of boiled chicken breast. Ai yi yi!!! This is only her 7th cycle on this increased dose and it does take her a bit to settle in so ....patience......
Good news about Gussie. He had a vet appt yesterday and had labs done; it's been 4 months and I wanted to see his renal values. His creat and BUN are down quite a lot and his phosphorus went from 5.4 to 4.4!!! YAY!!!!! All of his numbers showed improvement except his HCT and he is progressing a bit more towards anemia but not yet where we need to give him anything yet.
I was posting on the board last night and the next thing I knew, I was sound asleep and it was still early. I think it was the ONE adult beverage I had before dinner
:lol: :lol: :lol: Such a lightweight. Mike eventually woke me up and I made a few more visits to new members but did not want to make another post that said "dfdkousekkiuuuennkkp[elew99wj". :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Have a super day!

The Principessa takes cover from the rain....and Lupita.
7/11 Recap:
AMPS: 52
+1: 85
+3: 133
+6: 138
+9: 113
PMPS: 144
+2: 179
+5: 128
+7: 137
+10: 81
Happy TGIF!!! More vines out today for Jupiter, Zener, Mags, Pat's Shadow, and others that my memory is drawing a blank on! Sorry.... :?
A double whammy in LBG-land. It's raining AND it's Lupita Friday!!! If that's not enough to cause stress in the baby girl's world, I don't know what else is! It was pouring down rain on the catio but she rather likes the breeze so she and Tobey decided to stay out but seek cover (see photo below). However, the rain was getting on the condo so I had to move it. Lupita came out to help since we were also lugging 18 extra cat pounds between the condo and the dynamic duo. I thought Gracie was going to wear her hisser out! :lol: :lol: :lol: It was a glare at Lupita and hissssss! I said hissssssssssssssss!!! I mean hissssssssssssssssssssssssssss! Ok...you can pet me. And then she let Lupita pet her :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I said "now was that really worth all the effort and all those hisses Missy G??". She then proceeded to be more adorable than usual by taking a bath inside the condo which all of youtube stalkers can see on youtube. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
On the BG :roll: :roll: :roll: who knows? Night before last, she was 97 at +9..on the way up...so I didn't do anything, checked her at AMPS and she was 52. So this morning, she was 81 at +10 and I didn't want to wake up to 40s so I just gave her a small bit of boiled chicken breast. Ai yi yi!!! This is only her 7th cycle on this increased dose and it does take her a bit to settle in so ....patience......
Good news about Gussie. He had a vet appt yesterday and had labs done; it's been 4 months and I wanted to see his renal values. His creat and BUN are down quite a lot and his phosphorus went from 5.4 to 4.4!!! YAY!!!!! All of his numbers showed improvement except his HCT and he is progressing a bit more towards anemia but not yet where we need to give him anything yet.
I was posting on the board last night and the next thing I knew, I was sound asleep and it was still early. I think it was the ONE adult beverage I had before dinner
Have a super day!

The Principessa takes cover from the rain....and Lupita.