01/06 Nestle AMPS 106 PMPS 86

Karolina & Nestle

Very Active Member
Good meowning
Today was reduction day but I decided against it as his pre-shot was in the blue. I will give him few extra days on this dose and we'll go from there. Especially since this is a very busy week for me and I'm flying every day starting today all the way through Friday, so I won't be home much to test and collect data.

Wishing everyone a good week ahead:cat::cat:

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/01-05-nestle-amps-92-pmps-85.297213/#post-3234239
 
Boys snuggling in their box together ❤️

upload_2025-1-6_10-58-54.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-1-6_10-58-54.jpeg
    upload_2025-1-6_10-58-54.jpeg
    77.6 KB · Views: 35
Back
Top