01/06 Tuffy AMPS 106; +3 56

Status
Not open for further replies.
Gee, in my world, a +3 of 56 would count as drama! These are such great numbers. Kind of amazes me to see several kitties have nice greens during this winter weather. I thought they hated cold weather!! :lol:
 
Re: 01/06 Tuffy AMPS 106; +3 56; +5 67

Kathy: Tuffy loves to go on the patio. She was out there today and it was 31. As for Drama, she can throw me a 20 without batting an eye. Glad she is not symptomatic when she does it. Guess she is just keeping me on my toes.
 
Very nice numbers again, Barbara! And Tuffy's amps keeps dropping too. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Hmmmm...maybe another dosecrease in the near future! (anti-jinx)
 
So very cool, she is not only holding this dose but hopefully, gearing up for another. Not rushing things here, just excited about it.
 
Re: 01/06 Tuffy AMPS +10 78; PMPS 98;

SHe is fine. Waiting for me when I walked in. She had a good day. She may be headed for a decrease. With Tuffy I seem to need a low number for the decrease to hold. Who knows? Maybe she does but she is not telling. I look at her SS and the progress she has made in a year. She has not been easy but she is "getting it".
 
Tuffy is the poster child/cat? for green numbers...the rest of us can only hope for the run of greens you get from her. Tuffy....here's your sign: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 01/06 Tuffy PMPS 98 +2- 107

She is fine, eating a snack (she demanded it) hope that is not an omen. I'm going to bed. Still cold from no heat and 57 here this morning. Have a good night all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top