01/12 Butters PMPS 113/+2.5 122/+4.5 112

I am a little exhausted.
I couldn't leave her <60 with just an autofeeder. I wanted to make sure I tested her for 2 hours without food...and then there is that pesky late nadir i decided to check for given her cycle was more active.
 
I did my best to catch some sleep in between the tests :coffee:.
nice job supporting butters in the wee hours. hope you get some recovery time today.
my newish strategy is to try to meditate and drink water in between tests. i'm not sure if it changes anything. but at least it makes me feel slightly proactive about the fact that the next day i know i'm going to feel like something scooped from the lb.
:bighug::bighug:
 
Afternoon Lyla, you both must be exhausted, you made me chuckle when I read your comment on your SS that both if you were irritable, I can see why.
But she is looking amazing. I really hope you can catch a nap today ♥:bighug::bighug:
 
Y'all, I wish she'd just be flatter and let me sleep more.
I also wish she'd consistently eat her autofeeder snacks without me having to wake her up for them. Her hearing is fine. She is an incredibly deep sleeper. I’m envious. Im jealous of the cat.
nice job supporting butters in the wee hours. hope you get some recovery time today.
my newish strategy is to try to meditate and drink water in between tests. i'm not sure if it changes anything. but at least it makes me feel slightly proactive about the fact that the next day i know i'm going to feel like something scooped from the lb.
:bighug::bighug:
looks like I’ll get a recovery night! Anti jinx.
Meditate and drink water? You’re not doing a great job of selling it:p.I’m sticking to schitt’s creek and hoping you’ll have another tv show reco if i get through that. :bighug:
 
I wonder where what looks like a full cycle of >100 is coming from. Maybe I should stop wondering and actually sleep. Yep. That's the plan.
i'm starting to think lagoonbody might actually be a tag-team wrestling show.
looks like kit is tagging in and i'll be meditating and drinking water tonight ... unless i want to start re-watching schitt's creek...
It does seem that way.
:coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee: keep this in your back pocket to have with schitt's creek, you know, just in case the meditation and water drinking doesn't work out for you.
Nice dive. If kit is going to earn a reduction tonight <anti-jinx> may she do so quickly <anti-jinx> so that you can get her numbers up and get some sleep <anti-jinx>
 
Back
Top