01/12 Butters PMPS 113/+2.5 122/+4.5 112

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Butters & Lyla, Jan 12, 2021.

  1. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Yesterday night is best summed up by this response in Butters' condo which I didn't see until today:
    I'd say "lesson learned", but I doubt that's true:smuggrin:. It takes me a while to catch on.

    I did my best to catch some sleep in between the tests :coffee:.

    Have a good day, all.
     
    Tomlin and JOJI and Kit like this.
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Wow! You must be exhausted!
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  3. Lina and Simba

    Lina and Simba Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2021
    You've had quite the night! :D Wonderful greens from Butters!
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Butters is looking good. I hope he surfs safely today.
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  5. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    I am a little exhausted.
    I couldn't leave her <60 with just an autofeeder. I wanted to make sure I tested her for 2 hours without food...and then there is that pesky late nadir i decided to check for given her cycle was more active.
     
    Abdullah, Tomlin, JaxBenji and 3 others like this.
  6. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    yay safety!

    Sorry on the lack of sleep. Cute late nadir though :p

    :coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee:
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  7. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    :bighug::bighug::bighug: Butters is so lucky to have you!
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  8. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    nice job supporting butters in the wee hours. hope you get some recovery time today.
    my newish strategy is to try to meditate and drink water in between tests. i'm not sure if it changes anything. but at least it makes me feel slightly proactive about the fact that the next day i know i'm going to feel like something scooped from the lb.
    :bighug::bighug:
     
  9. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Afternoon Lyla, you both must be exhausted, you made me chuckle when I read your comment on your SS that both if you were irritable, I can see why.
    But she is looking amazing. I really hope you can catch a nap today ♥:bighug::bighug:
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  10. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    I don't know how you do it Lyla. I'm exhausted just looking at your SS.
     
    Last edited: Jan 12, 2021
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  11. Laura and Gremlin (GA)

    Laura and Gremlin (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 26, 2015
    Wowsers!! Lovely greens but so much work!! You're amazing Lyla and deserve a nap or three after that! :D:bighug:
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  12. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  13. Lisa & Oberon

    Lisa & Oberon Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2020
    Wow, what a night! Hope you can get some rest soon.
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  14. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Y'all, I wish she'd just be flatter and let me sleep more.
    I also wish she'd consistently eat her autofeeder snacks without me having to wake her up for them. Her hearing is fine. She is an incredibly deep sleeper. I’m envious. Im jealous of the cat.
    looks like I’ll get a recovery night! Anti jinx.
    Meditate and drink water? You’re not doing a great job of selling it:p.I’m sticking to schitt’s creek and hoping you’ll have another tv show reco if i get through that. :bighug:
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  15. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    i'm starting to think lagoonbody might actually be a tag-team wrestling show.
    looks like kit is tagging in and i'll be meditating and drinking water tonight ... unless i want to start re-watching schitt's creek...
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  16. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    I wonder where what looks like a full cycle of >100 is coming from. Maybe I should stop wondering and actually sleep. Yep. That's the plan.
    It does seem that way.
    :coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee::coffee: keep this in your back pocket to have with schitt's creek, you know, just in case the meditation and water drinking doesn't work out for you.
    Nice dive. If kit is going to earn a reduction tonight <anti-jinx> may she do so quickly <anti-jinx> so that you can get her numbers up and get some sleep <anti-jinx>
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.
  17. Lina and Simba

    Lina and Simba Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2021
    Butters is letting you sleep... how kind :cat:
     

Share This Page