carfurby (GA)
Very Active Member
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-5-307-9-75-261-pmps-283.131956/#post-1358900
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose from 1.75f to 2.0 units. Hopefully that will help her stay in lower numbers.
Callie is doing okay. She still has the slit opening on the place on her belly. I just keep cleaning it. So far it hasn't gotten worse and I haven't seen any pus.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose from 1.75f to 2.0 units. Hopefully that will help her stay in lower numbers.
Callie is doing okay. She still has the slit opening on the place on her belly. I just keep cleaning it. So far it hasn't gotten worse and I haven't seen any pus.