lynn and bear (ga)
Member
AMPS 151 -- shot 1.50u skinny
+3~110
PMPS 111 -- shot 1.50u skinny
+3~64
Thank you Jojo for the advice last week, looks like you were right (no surprise here!). I did raise this bear's dose to 1.5s. He's always been a slowpoke when it comes to anything FD related but I think it is now kicking in. As for how he is doing, he is 7 different kinds of cute at all times. All 5 P's accounted for.
:YMHUG: <--- from my silly little bear
+3~110
PMPS 111 -- shot 1.50u skinny
+3~64
Thank you Jojo for the advice last week, looks like you were right (no surprise here!). I did raise this bear's dose to 1.5s. He's always been a slowpoke when it comes to anything FD related but I think it is now kicking in. As for how he is doing, he is 7 different kinds of cute at all times. All 5 P's accounted for.
:YMHUG: <--- from my silly little bear