02/07 Bayley amps 142

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 02/07 Bayley amps 142 - shoot full dose?

I see you shot. Good Hooting!!!
 
Re: 02/07 Bayley amps 142 - shoot full dose?

whoohooo BOS!
Nice AMPS Bayley!
any updates before u take off?
 
Nice number Ms. Bayley and Good Hooting Leslie! Hoping for a nice green pmps for you guys! Glad to see that Bayley is feeling good, too....a nice condo to visit today
 
We've had a nice steady day - and I just came home to a very purry, licky kitty cat - this is the Bayley I am used to pre Dx. I love these moments :) cat_pet_icon
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top