02/16 Tuffy PMPS 75; +2 80

Status
Not open for further replies.

Barbara and tuffy

Very Active Member
WCR: Fine, fresh, frisky, all p's in order and obstinate as usual. No condo for a few days.

Recap:
AMPS 103
+3 39
+3.5 50
+4 65
+4.5 75
+7 74
PMPS 75
Shooting .50 units. Second decrease in as many days. From one that does not hold a decrease, I don't know what she is up to. Time will tell.
 
Re: 02/16 Tuffy PMPS 75

I think you can drop the idea of Tuffy as being "one that does not hold a decrease." Tuffy seems to be well past that stage (anti-jinx!). She looks great. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 02/16 Tuffy PMPS 75

Barbara and tuffy said:
My kitties have wrapped the house in toilet paper. Strange fascination for them I guess.
I once saw KB run past a doorway with the end of the roll in his mouth - and the dog was right on his heels. What a pair.
I am grinning over Tuffy, she just looks so great.
 
She is fine. I will leave 2 feedings in the timed feeder. Need to go to bed. One thing about Tuffy is if she starts to drop whe will wake me so she is safe even if she drops again. I did reduce her dose tonight. She is truly an enigma. At least she is only going to the 30s and not the 20s now. Have a good night LL. Sweet dreams.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top