02/17 Butters PMPS 90

Butters & Lyla

Member Since 2020
Yesterday, a reduction after 7 days in mostly normal numbers.

Today is cycle 3 of 1.25u and since Butters earned that reduction only yesterday, I'll assume today's drop <50 was due to her 1.5u depot. I am holding her dose at 1.25u.

It has been good times testing and feeding while on back-to-back conference calls. I forgot to mute my mic while making her a plate of food, and I received a text saying everyone could hear me making dinner:facepalm:. I can't even say it was for the cat because my coworkers would think me pathetic and no one would believe me anyways.

Have a great day, all
 
Last edited:
Wowsers Butters! Way to keep your mumma bean on her toes!
Oh Lyla, I'm sure they'll get over it. And so not pathetic to say it's for the cat. I tell people all the time what I do for Grem and mostly they tell me Grem is very lucky to have me. Butters is super lucky to have you!!! You're an amazing kitty mum.
 
Haha Buddy likes to yell at me as soon as I'm on a conference call. He's chill when I'm on the phone, but god forbid it's a work call then he plants himself next to me and starts yelling loudly :facepalm:
 
The good ones understand though. :)
It’s unfortunate I only work with two. The rest....forget it.:blackeye::(.
I tell people all the time what I do for Grem and mostly they tell me Grem is very lucky to have me. Butters is super lucky to have you!!! You're an amazing kitty mum.
Awe thanks and your coworkers sound like good people. You are lucky!
heard a lot worse
Lol I make up backstories for people based on their background noise. I might publish a book someday:joyful:.
the s-word
It looks that way:woot:.
 
When I'm doing a live on Facebook for my business, usually when it's in a team group with not just my customers but my team mate's customers too, Gremlin just LOVES to interrupt! He's all, pick me up, give me cuddles, scratch my head while you're trying to do winged eyeliner... All while meowing or purring loudly! At least people get a laugh :facepalm:

The people at work (my day job) mostly just think I'm nuts for all I do for him!
 
Back
Top