02/17 Pippin amps 389

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb and Pippin

Active Member
He had a good day yesterday
amps- 360
+3-101
+8-100
pmps-163
I had to give a reduced dose on the 163 but he bounced anyway, I think today he will come down though, the bounces seem to have a shorter duration than they used to.
WFR- he feels great, no doubt about it.
 
Pippin what a good little ferret u are with those pretty blues yesterday!

I hope you're feeling better Deb, and big snugglies to Pippin!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top