02/18/2021 Buddy AMPS 60 +1 84 +2 76 +3 123 +8 448

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Sandra And Buddy (GA), Feb 18, 2021.

  1. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Last Condo

    I am prepared to shoot low. Just stalling a bit.

    Wanted to make sure someone was here.
     
    Last edited: Feb 18, 2021
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I am here. I see you have shot several greens last year (as low as 57), but this is the first one this year! :)

    I guess you have supplies and can monitor?
     
  3. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019

    Yep! Just getting ready to grab another test and shoot. :woot:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
  5. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Bandit's Mom and Gill & George like this.
  6. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Ok I am calm now LOL I have probably asked before but Is it weird to have such a low number at PS given the rest of his SS numbers?
     
  7. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I guess I don't need to tell you to get a +1 :)
     
  8. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    He's seen 69 on this dose just a couple of days back. I guess he had more downward momentum due to clearing the bounce plus no food two hours before PS.
     
    Sandra And Buddy (GA) likes this.
  9. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    ooooo!:D:D:D:D:D:D
    Green PS, looks like he cleared the bounce last nightt and he is flat at amps!

    Goooooo Buddy!
    You've got this Sandra, I know how people can mess with your head, but you are doing a great job. Buddy looks to like this dose, he has had a couple of nice cycles on it, and then he has bounced, I hope he holds on to this dose with a nice green cycle.

    No high diving Buddy!
     
    Sandra And Buddy (GA) likes this.
  10. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Thank you @Bandit's Mom and as always @Gill & George <3

    I will get a + 0.5 ! Just to keep me calm, I know it will be food influenced but thats what I want to see, then I will get a +1 LOL
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  11. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    LOL well he does like to sneak onto those rocks and dive from way uup high can't say I blame you.

    I've sent a note to George and asked him to make sure the kitties stay away from those cliffs. Though BFG is getting a bit slow in his old age, so not sure if he will control the situation effectively.
     
    Sandra And Buddy (GA) likes this.
  12. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Hmm 69 at +0.5 Well ok then!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  13. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good job shooting. I hope Buddy surfs safely.
     
    Sandra And Buddy (GA) likes this.
  14. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Beautiful green amps! Go Buddy. :D
     
  15. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    What a lovely cycle!
     
  16. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    +3 is 123, I think that is high enough!
     
  17. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    A bounce might be starting. Hope not.
     
    Sandra And Buddy (GA) likes this.
  18. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Yeah since I have no idea how low he went over night, Oh well I guess. hah.
     
  19. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    This is real progress!:):D
     
    Sandra And Buddy (GA) likes this.
  20. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    He spent 14 hrs in blue/green that might have been enough to trigger the bounce.
     
  21. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Some cats like to nadir late. Neko often gave me green surprises in the morning. Buddy's big drop to +2 last night was a clue he was on the move.
     
  22. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Holy Moly! What a bounce! +8 448
     
  23. Gill & George

    Gill & George Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Buddy that's a bit too much drama.
     
    Sandra And Buddy (GA) likes this.
  24. Sandra And Buddy (GA)

    Sandra And Buddy (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2019
    Right!?!? LOL
     
    Gill & George likes this.

Share This Page