02/19 MISSY PMPS 108, +1.5 63. +3 68, +4 76

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Missy & Tammy, Feb 19, 2021.

  1. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Very nice to see last night’s green cycle continue. I’d feed mostly lc with a teaspoon of mc.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  3. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    Hi Elise... I was thinking that as well... great I'm on the right track :)
     
    tiffmaxee and Bandit's Mom like this.
  4. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    In anticipation of +1 and me having to leave the house for 45 min - 1 hour I was thinking... :bookworm:

    Looking back to Feb 14th....she pulled the same thing with breaking cycle at +5. The next AMPS was low like I am seeing today (but not quite as low as the 14th). At +1 I gave her just LC as she was 101. By the time I got home she was 70 so we gave some MC.

    Seeing I won't have time to post and reply here can we discuss a plan so I can be prepared. I have some time +1 isn't for 45 min. :)
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  5. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Feed LC-MC mix. It's as good as low carb (8-9%). Better to be safe. :)
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  6. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    HI Bhooma....
    Great idea ;) Ill try and post a +1 before I leave and a +2 when I get back. :)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  7. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    I'm back... :rolleyes:
    +1 122
    +2 99

    She's heading downward already even after feeding LC/MC mix at AMPS and +1. o_O What should I feed at +2 now?
     
  8. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    :)

    LC every hour!

    We have fed higher carbs at PS and +1. Don't want to prop her up too much with MC/HC either.
     
  9. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    OK, gotcha... easy peasy...and she enjoys another day at the lagoon :D
     
    tiffmaxee and Bandit's Mom like this.
  10. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    Hey Bhooma
    You're normally around for another hour and a bit right? Just let me know when you're calling it a night ;)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  11. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    +3 is 74... o_O
    You still think only LC is good?


    +1 122
    +2 99
     
  12. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Feed LC-MC mix. Test in half an hour.
     
    Missy & Tammy likes this.
  13. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    ETA: A test in an hour should be fine, actually.
     
  14. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    At +4 Missy is 70.... we're doing good :D. Don't worry I'll scream if we need help :woot:
    Hope to spend the day surfing at the LAGOON... :cool:
     
  15. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Looks like Nadir has passed. Good steering.
     
    Missy & Tammy likes this.
  16. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    Thanks Elise... she's doing great. I fed her a little LC and she's back to napping. Thanks for checking in :joyful:
     
  17. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    PMPS 108.... wow pretty good cycle today. :cool::D I'm going to do the same as I did this morning... some LC and a bit of MC. Hope that is the right decision. :)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  18. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    At +1 as well and get a +1.5 :)
     
  19. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    Good Morning Bhooma... :coffee:
    Will do....;)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  20. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    WOW... good thing we didn't get a +2.
    At +1.5 she's already 63 and thats with AMPS LC/MC and +1 LC/MC :woot:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  21. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Give her some more of the LC-MC. And get a +2
     
  22. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    You bet... I'm surprised she dropped so fast... are you?
     
  23. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Nope. She is heading for a reduction. Wondering whether to prevent a drop below by carbing her up or take it.
    @tiffmaxee
     
  24. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Feed her some LC-MC mix and let's see what Elise says.
     
  25. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    Yep...I did... :)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  26. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    I test for +2 in just 15 min... stay close by... I just may freak out :woot:
    Actually no :stop: I'm going to be calm...:confused:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  27. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Don’t feed any hc unless she drops under 50. Let’s see what she does.
     
    Bandit's Mom and Missy & Tammy like this.
  28. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    Ok gotcha... I haven't fed any HC at all.
    Just 1 tsp of LC with 1/2 tsp of MC at AMPS and +1
     
  29. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    You won’t freak out because you know she will come up with hc. Because we are trying this she might just surf. Any bets?
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  30. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Ditch the mc then. Only lc.
     
  31. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Fed her the same at +1.5 too, right?
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  32. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Looks like you want that reducie! :D
     
  33. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    Yes... I did sorry.... you're right. I did feed her the same at +1.5
    Sleepy head tonight... :confused:
     
  34. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Only if Missy does.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  35. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    I have no idea what she's going to do... I'm terrible at trying to figure her out. Going to test... be right back! :nailbiting:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  36. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    Little bugger... 65 +2
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  37. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    So be it! Feed some LC and test at +3
    @tiffmaxee
     
  38. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    Oh wow... you're really gonna do this to me... one hour LOL... how the hell am I going to wait ONE HOUR... you know me Bhooma... can I do that?? :eek:
     
  39. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I chuckled to myself as I typed that. :p
     
  40. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    LOL.... I bet you did.... :joyful:
    I'll try.... NO guarantees....
    This is the most excitement I've had in my life in a long time.... good times being locked up with a pandemic ;)
     
    tiffmaxee and Bandit's Mom like this.
  41. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    I've been sitting here watching her sleep...waiting for one hour to test... it's like watching paint dry o_O
    Stand by.... testing in 6 minutes :nailbiting:
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  42. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    She’s going to be flat.
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  43. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Good show, Tammy! I didn't think you'd last the hour. I am super impressed! :)
     
  44. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    WOW you're good too... +3 68 :)
    How the heck do you guys know these cats so well.... ;)
     
  45. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    LOL.... was that a test?? My husband said to me, "maybe you're going to get another set of balls tonight" LOL
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  46. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I don't really. Elise does. Guess a +4 without feeding?
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  47. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    OH yes you do.... you already have Missy all figured out. It's VERY impressive. :woot:
    Ok so no food and I have to wait ANOTHER HOUR!! You're killin' me.... and here's me thinking I may of had an easy night.
     
  48. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Take a nap? :)
     
  49. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    I can't sleep at a time like this... :rolleyes:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  50. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    I don't know if I can do it.... :arghh:
    11 minutes...
    I'm going to wash the floors...that should help;)
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  51. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    OK now I'm really confused.... +4 she is 76 :eek:. How in the world is she higher after 1 hour...NO food?? I don't understand
     
  52. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    She nadired early. That happens as they head towards a reduction. Feed LC and call it a night! Get some sleep. Tomorrow morning may be active as well!
     
  53. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    Ok I am kinda relieved to hear this.... I've had only 2.5 hours sleep. And yah I get to do this all over again tomorrow :blackeye:
    This is exhausting...
    I learned a little bit more tonight.... mostly that you guys are amazing at calling what these cats are going to do. VERY impressed!
    Have a wonderful day Bhooma...thank you AGAIN for all you do :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  54. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Good night, Tammy! Get some sleep. You need it! :bighug:

    P.S. You actually sounded like you wanted a lime and were deprived of it. ;)
     
  55. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    LOL.... well that is a possibility....except I don't know what that saying means LOL.... explain?
     
  56. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    One other question.... in anticipation of tomorrow morning. I shoot anything about a 50 right? even 52? Or like where do you draw the line... especially with her and this reduction she's after... I get a little nervous.
     
  57. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    No saying. I meant it literally. Drops below 50 are denoted in lime colour on the SS. So I was saying that you sounded like you were looking forward to a drop below 50 and are annoyed that you were denied that! :)


    You can shoot anything above a 50 with TR. I don't think she will drop that low at AMPS.
     
  58. Missy & Tammy

    Missy & Tammy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2020
    Ooooooohhh, LOL YES definitely i did want a lime tonight... only because I know she needs them to move on.
    But yah kinda annoyed we didn't get it... :D

    Thanks again for everything... I will probably talk to you at AMPS if you're around... I know its your weekend and I hope you take some time off... do you ever take a day off? :p
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page