02/24-Dolly-AMPS 114 -84@2 -67@3 -63@5 -64@8 -PMPS 85 -90@2 -78@3.25 -81@+4

I used to hope so hard for blues! Now when I see one on Butters's ss I'm just like...ugh:arghh:. Lol!
So much green on Dolly's ss, though! She looks fab!:D
Thanks Lyla. I see how you’ve reacted a couple times, her PMPS you were questioning what you did differently. I so identify. You know getting Dolly into remission the first time I was clueless. I certainly didn’t listen to the vet except not to shoot over 150. Eventually she was always under 150 (on a pet meter) so I stopped insulin. :rolleyes::rolleyes:. It wasn’t a strong remission by any means but lasted 7 months and because I continued to test I caught the 200 plus very quickly. This is so different and I accept all help. The longer she gets mostly greens I don’t want to see blue :nailbiting:. Like you but not nearly as much I am exhausted all the time. 6 hrs of sleep doesn’t cut it for me. I don’t remember when you started TR but for us it was November. After being up for 3 days without sleep I wanted to quit. :stop: It was Thanksgiving. Elise got me to continue. And here we are. I love watching your journey with Butters. Thanks for stopping by and listening. :) It is really appreciated. :bighug::bighug:
 
Last edited:
Thanks Lyla. I see how you’ve reacted a couple times, her PMPS you were questioning what you did differently. I so identify. You know getting Dolly into remission the first time I was clueless. I certainly didn’t listen to the vet except not to shoot over 150. Eventually she was always under 150 (on a pet meter) so I stopped insulin. :rolleyes::rolleyes:. It wasn’t a strong remission by any means but lasted 7 months and because I continued to test I caught the 200 plus very quickly. This is so different and I accept all help. The longer she gets mostly greens I don’t want to see blue :nailbiting:. Like you but not nearly as much I am exhausted all the time. 6 hrs of sleep doesn’t cut it for me. I don’t remember when you started TR but for us it was November. After being up for 3 days without sleep I wanted to quit. :stop: It was Thanksgiving. Elise got me to continue. And here we are. I love watching your journey with Butters. Thanks for stopping by and listening. :) It is really appreciated. :bighug::bighug:
:oops::oops: Oops. Not to shoot under 150 :rolleyes::rolleyes:
 
Last edited:
I deleted the post. No more checks? no +4 really? It's plus 4 now, do I need to do it?
Bhooma always knows best. Oh well, poor Dolly. Have a lovely day Bhooma :) Thank you for all of your support. Have fun with Bandit and be nice to Budge, she’s an old lady. Hugs to all :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Last edited:
Bhooma always knows best. Oh well, poor Dolly. Have a lovely day Bhooma :) Thank you for all of your support. Have fun with Bandit and be nice to Budge, she an old lady. Hugs to all :bighug::bighug::bighug:
One last thing how do I determine if I need her nadir? I put out food but do I base it on her history? I know she has most likely been lime and I didn’t catch it. I’m tired, thank you, have a wonderful day with your girls. Goodnight :bighug::):cat::confused::facepalm::p:D:joyful::kiss::nailbiting::rolleyes::smuggrin::woot::woot::spam::stop::bighug::bighug::bighug: the gangs all here.
 
One last thing how do I determine if I need her nadir? I put out food but do I base it on her history? I know she has most likely been lime and I didn’t catch it. I’m tired, thank you, have a wonderful day with your girls. Goodnight :bighug::):cat::confused::facepalm::p:D:joyful::kiss::nailbiting::rolleyes::smuggrin::woot::woot::spam::stop::bighug::bighug::bighug: the gangs all here.
I remember, if her number is higher than her Pre-shot :banghead::banghead: For goodness sake I need to go to bed.
 
Back
Top