02/25 Butters PMPS 68

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Butters & Lyla, Feb 25, 2021.

  1. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Yesterday

    Today. Butters is fine:cat:. Tonight was cycle three of her current dose of 1u.
    I hope all kitties are surfing safely and all beans are having a good day/night:cat:.
     
  2. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    So far so good.
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  3. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Wow, Butters is the poster child for Lantus flatness! Good for sleep for mama. :) Hope you had a great day, Lyla!
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  4. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    Looks like she's holding the reduction well, especially if a partial fur shot. :D
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  5. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Looking good Lyla :bighug::bighug:
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  6. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    go butters :bighug:
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.
  7. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  8. Lina and Simba

    Lina and Simba Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2021
    Butters is the queen of green :D
     
    Butters & Lyla likes this.

Share This Page