03/02 Jax PMPS 83,+3 80

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by JaxBenji, Mar 2, 2021.

  1. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Yesterday

    Nice surf last night (not quite as cute as the night before but we have trust issues :p).

    Surf safely, kitties :cat:
     
  2. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    Nice start this morning surf safely Jax :cat: have a great day Susanne :bighug:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice surfing last night. I hope Jax slides down and surfs safely today.
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  4. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Be nice to mama, Jax, and stay away from the sharks. Hope your mouth is feeling better. :bighug:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  5. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Good morning Susanne. Jax and Dolly are showing almost the same pre shot number. Those blues give me the “blues”:cool: . How is Jax doing? Is today his follow up appt? Be good Jax, surf safely. :cat: Have a wonderful day Susanne!! :bighug::bighug::bighug: Hugs to Benji from Dolly :bighug::bighug:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  6. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Thanks Adrienne :bighug: Jax is good - follow-up was yesterday and he behaved (thankfully!); everything healing as it should. And he's tightly regulated so not really worried about the blue numbers!
     
    Our Dolly Girl (GA) likes this.
  7. Margaret (and Pearl)

    Margaret (and Pearl) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2020
    Good afternoon! Hope Jax slides down for you, Susanne. How is he feeling?
     
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    What’s up with that +6 Jax? I’m wondering if he needs a little boost.
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  9. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
  10. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    IDK but he was in the 50s two nights ago...and nearly got a reduction (walked a very fine line for a few hours :p). Lately he's running lower at night and higher during the day. I was thinking I'd hold for a few more cycles to see what he does?
     
    tiffmaxee likes this.
  11. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Thanks for asking! He appears to be doing pretty good. Much better than a week ago :bighug:
     
  12. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I missed that. My iPad was freezing when I looked at the ss so I couldn’t see the numbers. Yes wait. He just might need a reduction instead of an increase. ;)
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  13. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    ha, right. Also, today has been a day...after Jax's +6, Benji threw up his lunch (12%) because he ate a pine needle (we must have tracked it in somehow) and I'm pretty sure Jax then ate Benji's throw up :rolleyes: I'm going to just ignore this cycle lol.
     
    SDAbby, RachelG, JOJI and Kit and 2 others like this.
  14. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Thanks Susanne for making me laugh, don't do that often enough, but apologize it was at Jax, Benji and your expense.:woot::woot: I hope your day gets better. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    JaxBenji likes this.
  15. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Hi Susanne, there must be something in the air, Jax numbers today are very similar to Dolly’s. Hope Benji is feeling better after giving Jax his unexpected meal. :p Have a nice relaxing evening. :bighug::bighug::bighug: And extra hugs for Benji from Dolly :bighug::bighug:
     
  16. Our Dolly Girl (GA)

    Our Dolly Girl (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2019
    Hi Susanne, there must be something in the air, Jax numbers today a
    Just wanted to add that Dolly also had a low PMPS :rolleyes::rolleyes:
     
  17. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    ohhhh, i like that idea. there could be an 'ignore cycle' protocol that let's you prune some outlier data...:smuggrin:
     
    JaxBenji and Our Dolly Girl (GA) like this.
  18. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    lol. Maybe I should just count it as playing? Though he did a lot of actual playing today so not sure if that's fair.
     
    JOJI and Kit likes this.

Share This Page