Carol & Rico
Active Member
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-11-rico-amps-89-6-72-pmps-92.299030/
I just fed him some MC and I will test him at +7 again. Do I reduce or keep the dose tonight?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA
I just fed him some MC and I will test him at +7 again. Do I reduce or keep the dose tonight?
@Wendy&Neko
@Bandit's Mom
@tiffmaxee
@Diane Tyler's Mom GA