03/21 Nestle ♡ AMPS 90 PMPS 90

Jude is looking a bit like Nestle, except Jude is higher with his end-cycle numbers. I'm going to do a dose increase soon to see if I can get those down, and get his nadirs a bit lower. But Nestle is a lot lower and flatter. Like others, I'm curious to know what you're thinking?
 
@Staci & Ivy @Tim & Pookey @Marielle
That's the thing haha I don't know what I'm thinking. He's so stable and flat and in the green it's hard to decide. It seems all three options could be good options haha. And please don't take me wrong I'm very thankful and lucky he is the way he is.
Maybe I need an opinion from senior members to see if we should increase, stay the same or reduce?
:D:cool::p:cat:
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @Angela & Cleo
 
I've been wondering the same thing. He's all green but nadirs are over 80. Maybe just hold the dose for a little longer?

Tagging @tiffmaxee and @Wendy&Neko for their advice.

Thanks Bhooma
He was in the blue yesterday around 8.75 and then had a blue pre-shot this morning. Since I'll be mostly home next week I decided to increase this morning to give him that extra push. If it's too much then we'll dial back down.
 
Thanks Bhooma
He was in the blue yesterday around 8.75 and then had a blue pre-shot this morning. Since I'll be mostly home next week I decided to increase this morning to give him that extra push. If it's too much then we'll dial back down.
Just realized that the SS is not updated and I was seeing only the greens till 3/20. My bad. I think an increase makes sense then.
 
Back
Top