03/23 Henry AMPS 103 +3.5 74 +5.5 79 PMPS 97 +3.5 86

  1. BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5 is (74)
  2. Fed 1.2oz of 7% Carb
  3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5
 
Last edited:
  1. BG Reading @ PMPS is (97)
  2. Preshot Dosage =1.10 units
  3. Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb @PMPS
  4. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5
 
Last edited:
Robert PMd me and asked about a dose increase.

I agree it would be reasonable to raise his dose to 1.25u and see if we can get back to all green. This advice is just for Henry, so other readers,please do not copy dosing advice.

Good luck, Robert, with the increase.
 
Robert PMd me and asked about a dose increase.

I agree it would be reasonable to raise his dose to 1.25u and see if we can get back to all green. This advice is just for Henry, so other readers,please do not copy dosing advice.

Good luck, Robert, with the increase.

Thank You Marje
 
Back
Top