03/23 Henry AMPS 103 +3.5 74 +5.5 79 PMPS 97 +3.5 86

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Golf2015, Mar 22, 2021.

  1. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS is (103)
    2. Preshot Dosage =1.10 units
    3. Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
    4. Next BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5



    Previous Thread
     
    Last edited: Mar 23, 2021
  2. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS +3.5 is (74)
    2. Fed 1.2oz of 7% Carb
    3. Next BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5
     
    Last edited: Mar 23, 2021
  3. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ AMPS +5.5 is (79)
    2. Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb
     
    Last edited: Mar 23, 2021
  4. Bron and Sheba (GA)

    Bron and Sheba (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Lovely SS Robert.
     
  5. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    Thank You Bron

    Hope all is well for you

    Take Care
     
  6. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS is (97)
    2. Preshot Dosage =1.10 units
    3. Fed 1.6oz of 7% Carb @PMPS
    4. Next BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5
     
    Last edited: Mar 23, 2021
  7. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    1. BG Reading @ PMPS +3.5 is (86)
    2. Fed 1.2oz of 7% Carb
     
    Last edited: Mar 23, 2021
  8. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Robert PMd me and asked about a dose increase.

    I agree it would be reasonable to raise his dose to 1.25u and see if we can get back to all green. This advice is just for Henry, so other readers,please do not copy dosing advice.

    Good luck, Robert, with the increase.
     
  9. Golf2015

    Golf2015 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2020
    Thank You Marje
     
  10. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    You’re welcome.
     

Share This Page