04/01, Nestle, PMPS 360, + 1 351

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Karolina KJ & Nestle, Apr 1, 2022.

  1. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
  2. ellenedgar

    ellenedgar Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2022
    Amazing job last night Karolina! I didn’t message yesterday as I didn’t wanna get in the way. I’m so happy for Nestle :) good amount of time in the greens for his pancreas to heal.
     
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.
  3. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Nice cycle yesterday. Looks like there may be a bounce today. A +2 will tell more.
     
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.
  4. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    Thank you
    We're so happy with yesterday. Today he's bouncing. But that's Ok. It's a bouncy road and we'll see some more greens soon :D:cat::D:cat:
     
  5. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    Thank you
    Definitely bouncing today. He's 308 @+2
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  6. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    245 @ +3.5

    Hopefully the downward trend continues

    I have a question about his does as we were supposed to increase few days ago and then we started seeing lower numbers so I held the dose. Now it's day 7 on the same dose and I'm wondering since he did so well yesterday whether this is the dose for him? And if not how soon will we know to increase again?

    @Bandit's Mom
    @Wendy&Neko
    @Chris & China (GA)
     
    Last edited: Apr 1, 2022
  7. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    If he keeps nadiring in the 50’s, it doesn’t give you much room to increase. Let’s see where he is when this bounce is over.
     
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.
  8. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    Bounce, Bounce, Bounce :cool::cat::cool::cat:
     
  9. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Looks like it. Get a test before bed nevertheless and enjoy the night off. Soon you will get PM cycles like yesterday's AM one and you will welcome a bounce cycle so you can catch up on sleep! :p
     
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.
  10. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    We just did a +3 and he's 286
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  11. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Good night! Curious to see if he clears the bounce faster this time.
     
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.
  12. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    I hope he's back down in the blues, maybe even greens tomorrow :cool::D
    But I know he's gonna wait till Sunday since I gotta work in the evening :p:cat:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page