? 04/02, Nestle, AMPS 207, +2 142, +4 112 PMPS 243

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Karolina KJ & Nestle, Apr 2, 2022.

  1. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Remember that he likes to keep going lower all the way to the end of the cycle. So keep testing and feeding him and be prepared to shoot green at PMPS! :D

    It's possible that the green PMPS might be the nadir and he may bounce from there like he did the other night.
     
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.
  3. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    I'm prepared and excited! :cool::D:cat:

    Maybe this is finally the purrrrfect dose :cat:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Excellent! Remember that with TR, you can shoot any number over 50. You need not stall if you can monitor. Numbers can fall further when stalling, making the shooting decision even more difficult.

    If you test and feed till +9/+9.5, that might prevent him from dropping too low at PMPS.
     
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.
  5. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    Thank you. Will def monitor and see what happens.
    @+8 he's 257
     
  6. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
  7. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Depending on your schedule I think you could even increase tomorrow if you want.
     
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.
  8. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    I'm wondering if you want to give him another day (a full 6 cycles) to clear the bounce. You are working tomorrow evening, right?
    If so, you could increase on Monday morning if he doesn't give you green tomorrow or a blue preshot on Monday morning.
     
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.
  9. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    Good Morning Bhooma :cat:

    Yes that's correct. I work tomorrow evening and then I'm off on Monday so I could monitor. And then I work at my other job on Tuesday so my bf can look after him. :cool::cat:
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.
  10. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    With that schedule Monday seems best. It looked to me like the bounce cheated today and she’s heading up tonight. She’s got tomorrow to prove me wrong.
     

Share This Page