04/02 Nestle AMPS 97 PMPS 85

Karolina & Nestle

Very Active Member
Good meowning
Looks like maybe that skipped shot is catching up with him meow. He had some higher numbers last night (still in the green) and this meowning AMPS was higher although also green. We'll see what his pancreas decides to do today. I'm home so will try to squeeze in few tests between my daily activities. Starting work tomorrow for the next 5 days.
Wishing everyone a Happy Wednesday
:cat::cat:

Yesterday
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-01-nestle-amps-88-pmps-77.299686/
 
If anyone is looking for a good laugh today here's Nestle using the bathroom while being supervised by his security escort AKA Peanut :p:smuggrin:

upload_2025-4-2_11-40-45.jpeg
 

Attachments

  • upload_2025-4-2_11-40-45.jpeg
    upload_2025-4-2_11-40-45.jpeg
    34.1 KB · Views: 84
HAHA, love that pic with supervisor Peanut on potty duty!! Poor Nestle, if he only knew....:rolleyes:

They are just so in sync with each other! Hope Nestle comes back down, I know he will. Mr Steady!
Enjoy bring home today and hugs and kisses to both boys :bighug::kiss::bighug::kiss:
 
Hahah good to have someone on watch out when you're so vulnerable. Hope you start to see some lower greens again! :bighug:

Also, hope you, Nestle, and Peanut stay safe tonight, this weather is CRAZY!!! (fun to be able to share this knowledge haha)
 
Hahah good to have someone on watch out when you're so vulnerable. Hope you start to see some lower greens again! :bighug:

Also, hope you, Nestle, and Peanut stay safe tonight, this weather is CRAZY!!! (fun to be able to share this knowledge haha)

So so crazy. I went swimming earlier today and was coming home in this snow/rain/slush. Then I was gonna drive to the store but decided against it and stayed home with the boys. Hopefully you were also warm and snuggly with Binx.
 
HAHA, love that pic with supervisor Peanut on potty duty!! Poor Nestle, if he only knew....:rolleyes:

They are just so in sync with each other! Hope Nestle comes back down, I know he will. Mr Steady!
Enjoy bring home today and hugs and kisses to both boys :bighug::kiss::bighug::kiss:

Poor Nestle can't do anything in peace since Peanut joined our family hehe
He pretends like he doesn't care but he loves his little brother :cat::cat:
 
Oh that picture is too funny! And what a nice looking SS! Nice to come back to the board and see happiness! Sending hugs and best wishes for a safe surf, and more nice colors on the SS! :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top