04/09 | Mochi | AMPS 197, +4 190, +8 141 | PMPS 150

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Mochi & Me, Apr 9, 2022.

  1. Mochi & Me

    Mochi & Me Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2017
    Condo HERE

    He was in the blues almost all day! :)

    Day 3 of tight regulation trial
     
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    :cool: Looking good!
     

Share This Page