04/21 Nestle AMPS 99 +6.5 72 PMPS 76

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Karolina KJ & Nestle, Apr 21, 2024.

  1. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
  2. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    Let's play Name that Cat!
    This is how we feel about Monday :p:D

    upload_2024-4-21_11-41-11.png
     
  3. Mikanmama

    Mikanmama Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2023
    Okay, this time, Peanut!
    Hahaha, his face says it all! :joyful:
     
  4. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    I just give up, Karolina. You have to tell us the tell tales signs so we can see the difference between he and Peanut. I guess wrong every time!o_O
    He will recalibrate quickly, try not to stress too much. He’s still green, after all!:D
    Have a calm day with your sweet boys :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  5. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    Nestle has a big, fat head and he's got more of a teddy bear features. Peanut has big, sharp ears and has more of a fox features.
    Hope that helps
     
    thornmallow__ and Staci & Ivy like this.
  6. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Oh they are so cute. I’ll try to study their features :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.
  7. JLS12

    JLS12 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2024
    I just love the pics! I had a beautiful tuxedo girl who stuck her tongue out when we played a version of patty-cake. It's just so darn cute! :cat:

    I think that is Peanut.
     
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.
  8. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    For reference
    Nestle's on the left and Peanut on the right
    @Staci & Ivy
    upload_2024-4-21_19-50-19.png


    upload_2024-4-21_19-51-4.png
     
    Last edited: Apr 22, 2024
    thornmallow__ and JLS12 like this.
  9. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    Yes, you are correct. It's Peanut!
     
    Mikanmama likes this.
  10. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    Yes, once again you're correct :p
     
    JLS12 likes this.
  11. JLS12

    JLS12 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2024
    :woot: I'm getting to be a pro!
     
  12. JLS12

    JLS12 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2024
    Great comparison pics. The nose closeups are pawsome! Peanut has what I call antenna dish ears. Our Abyssinian was like that. :cat:
     
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.
  13. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    Purrrrhaps Peanut's grandpawrents were Abyssinians. I always thought some of his purrrsonality traits and behaviours fit that breed.
    He came from a rescue so not much is known of his past. I only know he was rescued from a hoarding situation.
     
    JLS12 likes this.
  14. Karolina KJ & Nestle

    Karolina KJ & Nestle Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2022
    If you have her picture I'd love to see her.

    Peanut is my first cat that does it haha so darn cute. Sometimes he'll sit like that for a long time :p
     
    JLS12 likes this.
  15. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    I was late to the game , maybe the pics will help me to get at least a second guess correct next time . Those are great pics Karolina :cat:
    The skipped dose didn't seam to affect Nestle at all :D:D
    @Karolina KJ & Nestle
     
    Last edited: Apr 22, 2024
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.
  16. JLS12

    JLS12 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 26, 2024
    I'll see if I can find one and post it in Purrl's 4-22 thread.
     
    Karolina KJ & Nestle likes this.

Share This Page