05/24 Freckles/Judy 187@AMPS, 221@+5, 221@+8

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Judy and Freckles, May 24, 2020.

  1. Judy and Freckles

    Judy and Freckles Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2019
    last post

    Not sure if Freckles will be able to hold on to the reduction or not. She's high blues and low yellows last few cycles.
     
  2. Wendy&Neko

    Wendy&Neko Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2012
    I was thinking the same thing looking at Freckles spreadsheet, before even reading what your wrote today. The reduction you took on 8 units was rather close to the one from 8.5. The reduced shot will have messed with the depot some.
     

Share This Page