05/28 Boomer AMPS 112 +2.5 106 +6 59 PMPS 90 +3 121, reducie, wildlife photo

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday and another PJ party
Good morning!
AMPS 112 shooting a reduced shot of 1.25

Well Boomer almost gave me a heart attack at +3 last night with that 29. I was very tired and ready for bed; sure woke up after that! And obviously he has earned another reduction and only 6 cycles since the last reduction!

He got a bit of extra food last night in the form of higher carb ff (tsp at +3, tsp at +3.5) and I gave him his extra +3 fuds at +6 instead (he was stable and I was going to bed).

Allen ate ok last night. I hope his appy will improve soon. He's also spending a lot of time in his "hidey-holes"; he has one in our bedroom and one in his bedroom.

I didn't see Daisy and Duke this morning but I think they visit before I'm wake. Hopefully I'll see them this afternoon.

Today I have a newborn session but luckily this one should (anti jinx) only take 60-90 minutes instead of the 3 hour ones I usually do.

Today's wildlife photo is of a Song Sparrow. There have been lots around this year!
 

Attachments

  • Song Sparrow 04.jpg
    Song Sparrow 04.jpg
    138.4 KB · Views: 57
Oh my Judy! I bet that 29 woke you up for sure! He came up nicely for you and didn't shoot to the moon this AM. The only nice thing about those low numbers is a REDUCIE!!! Congrats!

Pretty picture! Yesterday morning around 4 AM, still dark outside, a bird I have never heard before was singing in my bedroom window. It was really lovely even if it was at 4 AM. :rolleyes:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top