Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday and another PJ party
Good morning!
AMPS 112 shooting a reduced shot of 1.25
Well Boomer almost gave me a heart attack at +3 last night with that 29. I was very tired and ready for bed; sure woke up after that! And obviously he has earned another reduction and only 6 cycles since the last reduction!
He got a bit of extra food last night in the form of higher carb ff (tsp at +3, tsp at +3.5) and I gave him his extra +3 fuds at +6 instead (he was stable and I was going to bed).
Allen ate ok last night. I hope his appy will improve soon. He's also spending a lot of time in his "hidey-holes"; he has one in our bedroom and one in his bedroom.
I didn't see Daisy and Duke this morning but I think they visit before I'm wake. Hopefully I'll see them this afternoon.
Today I have a newborn session but luckily this one should (anti jinx) only take 60-90 minutes instead of the 3 hour ones I usually do.
Today's wildlife photo is of a Song Sparrow. There have been lots around this year!
Good morning!
AMPS 112 shooting a reduced shot of 1.25
Well Boomer almost gave me a heart attack at +3 last night with that 29. I was very tired and ready for bed; sure woke up after that! And obviously he has earned another reduction and only 6 cycles since the last reduction!
He got a bit of extra food last night in the form of higher carb ff (tsp at +3, tsp at +3.5) and I gave him his extra +3 fuds at +6 instead (he was stable and I was going to bed).
Allen ate ok last night. I hope his appy will improve soon. He's also spending a lot of time in his "hidey-holes"; he has one in our bedroom and one in his bedroom.
I didn't see Daisy and Duke this morning but I think they visit before I'm wake. Hopefully I'll see them this afternoon.
Today I have a newborn session but luckily this one should (anti jinx) only take 60-90 minutes instead of the 3 hour ones I usually do.
Today's wildlife photo is of a Song Sparrow. There have been lots around this year!