Jaime & Mowgli
Member Since 2021
Last Thread
We have just received Mowgli's Cabergoline, and were hoping to start him on it soon. Since he had been having nadirs in the 100s or 200s for the past week, I figured we could keep him on his dose of 12.5u for the start of Cabergoline. However, Mowgli decided to switch it up and have a AMPS in the 60s and a daytime cycle all under 100. So now, I am wondering if we should reduce his dose (to 11.5u?) and wait a couple of days before we start Cabergoline.
What do you think?
@Wendy&Neko
We have just received Mowgli's Cabergoline, and were hoping to start him on it soon. Since he had been having nadirs in the 100s or 200s for the past week, I figured we could keep him on his dose of 12.5u for the start of Cabergoline. However, Mowgli decided to switch it up and have a AMPS in the 60s and a daytime cycle all under 100. So now, I am wondering if we should reduce his dose (to 11.5u?) and wait a couple of days before we start Cabergoline.
What do you think?
@Wendy&Neko