05/31 Bella AMPS 122, +3 99, PMPS 114, +2 70, +4 62, +6 82

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by cecile & bella, May 31, 2023.

  1. cecile & bella

    cecile & bella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2021
    yesterday
    I think I will stay at this dose for the next 5 days. She went down to 66 yesterday evening (and maybe lower, who knows) again. I like those numbers for vacation, a little high for normal time but we'll do that wehn we come back. Do you agree, Bhomma? @Bandit's Mom
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  2. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Yes, just hold the dose for now :)
     
  3. cecile & bella

    cecile & bella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2021
    70 @+2 tonight. I fed her her regular LC raw chicken, I will re-test her now and give MC if she is still dropping. And stay awake this time.
     
  4. Bandit's Mom

    Bandit's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2019
    Looks like she might need a lower vacation dose. Let's see what she does in the couple of days.
     
  5. cecile & bella

    cecile & bella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2021
    62 @+4. I gave her some of the Tiki Cat quail egg and chicken, she loves that tiny egg!
     
    Bandit's Mom likes this.

Share This Page