Judy and Boomer
Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 95 shooting 1.25u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left about half of his +6 and a bit of his +9. I was fully expecting a pj party last night and was happy when it didn't happen!
Allen ate very well overnight; I gave him lots of food and he ate all of it. My poor boy lost over half a pound this month, likely most in the last 2 weeks since doubling the diazoxide. But he seems to have gotten used to the increase dose, there hasn't been any vomiting in the last couple of days and his appy has returned. He's still not as social as he used to be; in the evenings (when he used to crawl all over DH) he sleeps in our bedroom, although he hasn't been in his hidey hole but on top of the pillows instead.
I think Daisy and Duke did a fly-through our backyard this morning. And when I looked out the window to see if they landed next door, I saw Rocky (our resident raccoon) sauntering along the back of our yard over to our wee pond for a drink.
Today it's supposed to be rainy but I have lots to do inside and I'll work on editing the baby session from a few days ago.
Today's photo is of a Yellow Warbler!
Good morning!
AMPS 95 shooting 1.25u
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds but left about half of his +6 and a bit of his +9. I was fully expecting a pj party last night and was happy when it didn't happen!
Allen ate very well overnight; I gave him lots of food and he ate all of it. My poor boy lost over half a pound this month, likely most in the last 2 weeks since doubling the diazoxide. But he seems to have gotten used to the increase dose, there hasn't been any vomiting in the last couple of days and his appy has returned. He's still not as social as he used to be; in the evenings (when he used to crawl all over DH) he sleeps in our bedroom, although he hasn't been in his hidey hole but on top of the pillows instead.
I think Daisy and Duke did a fly-through our backyard this morning. And when I looked out the window to see if they landed next door, I saw Rocky (our resident raccoon) sauntering along the back of our yard over to our wee pond for a drink.
Today it's supposed to be rainy but I have lots to do inside and I'll work on editing the baby session from a few days ago.
Today's photo is of a Yellow Warbler!