05/5 Dallas AMPS 113, +4 85, +8 104

He has been on this dose long enough and he does look like he needs an increase...although I wonder if he is dropping low in cycles where there are no tests.
 
He has been on this dose long enough and he does look like he needs an increase...although I wonder if he is dropping low in cycles where there are no tests.
I could stay up as late as 10:30pm (+4). I get up pretty early for work and right now I am battling the flu so I’ve been in bed early. If I ever wake up in the middle of the night(which I do sometimes) I could possibly try to force myself out of bed to test.
 
I’d increase now unless you want to wait until you feel better. I don’t think he’s going low.
I just saw your message. I didn't get a notification, which I normally do. We increased at his PM shot.
 
Back
Top