07/06 Henry AMPS 83 +3.5 67 +5.5 76 PMPS 93 +3.5 74 +5.5 73

Hi Robert. Henry still looks terrific. Have you thought about a small decrease? Not my call to suggest because I will be scolded if anyone bothers to see this post. Just wondering if you could be getting closer to remission but I don't want to mess with your terrific progress.

How is the barn coming? Would love to see more pictures of your progress. Must be darn hot up in Indiana right now. Where I live in Florida was horrible with the humidity today. Guess that is nothing with a potential hurricane on the west coast. Anyway, good to hear from you and your Henry is doing so well - as always.
 
Hi Robert. Henry still looks terrific. Have you thought about a small decrease? Not my call to suggest because I will be scolded if anyone bothers to see this post. Just wondering if you could be getting closer to remission but I don't want to mess with your terrific progress.

How is the barn coming? Would love to see more pictures of your progress. Must be darn hot up in Indiana right now. Where I live in Florida was horrible with the humidity today. Guess that is nothing with a potential hurricane on the west coast. Anyway, good to hear from you and your Henry is doing so well - as always.
Well Summer I'm little scared of reducing right now but this does not mean I will not start the process of reducing doses to see if Henry is a candidate for remission because I certainly will do so just not right now. You are more than welcome to suggest I might think about reducing the doses (don't stop suggesting).
 
Well Summer I'm little scared of reducing right now but this does not mean I will not start the process of reducing doses to see if Henry is a candidate for remission because I certainly will do so just not right now. You are more than welcome to suggest I might think about reducing the doses (don't stop suggesting).


This is what I have finished as of today

20210706_145537.jpg
20210706_145523.jpg
 

Attachments

  • 20210706_145537.jpg
    20210706_145537.jpg
    113.1 KB · Views: 52
  • 20210706_145523.jpg
    20210706_145523.jpg
    119.5 KB · Views: 47
Back
Top