? 07/07 Leo amps 332, +8= 106, +9=128, pmps 320,+3=263,+6=233

It’s a late nadir. Some cats reach nadir at preshot even. I’d get a test in an hour in case he drops under 90. You will now hold the dose for another 7 days according to SLGS unless he earns a reduction by dropping under 90.
 
Sadly I was not home today to check if maybe he was under 100 earlier, and after I took his blood sugar I feed him so probably will go up .. anyway I’ll check and see how he goes after 1 hour ..
 
Back
Top