? 07/07 Leo amps 332, +8= 106, +9=128, pmps 320,+3=263,+6=233

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Leocat, Jul 7, 2020.

  1. Leocat

    Leocat Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2020
  2. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    It’s a late nadir. Some cats reach nadir at preshot even. I’d get a test in an hour in case he drops under 90. You will now hold the dose for another 7 days according to SLGS unless he earns a reduction by dropping under 90.
     
  3. Leocat

    Leocat Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2020
    Sadly I was not home today to check if maybe he was under 100 earlier, and after I took his blood sugar I feed him so probably will go up .. anyway I’ll check and see how he goes after 1 hour ..
     

Share This Page